MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Members of the State Board of Education

FROM: Janet C. Barresi

DATE: June 27, 2013

SUBJECT: C³ Partnership Schools Cohort 2

The following schools are in Cohort 1 of the C3 Partnership: Keyes Elementary School, McLain High School, Okay High School, Roosevelt Middle School, and Shidler Elementary School. The board received an update at the special board meeting in June.

The following schools are being recommended for Board approval for C3 Partnership School status in Cohort 2: Wewoka High School; Kenwood PS; Mannsville PS; McLain JHS and Burroughs Elementary, TPS; Marcus Garvey Leadership Charter School; Bodine Elementary, OKCPS; and Graham HS and Dustin Elementary, Graham/Dustin PS.

JCB/rc

Attachment