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The Oklahoma State Department of Education (OSDE) complles with ( Oklahoma ‘Open
Records Act. OSDE records are available for public inspection and copying, except for records
which are confidential under state or federal law (51 O.S. § 24A.5).
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OSDE records may not be removed or rearranged during inspection. Records must be kept in the
order in which they were provided. Use of writing instruments while viewing agency records is
prohibited. The requestor must designate the records to be copied with use of paper markers, self
stick notes or other non-destructive means.

Fee Schedule:
a. $0.25 per page for photocopies of records up to 8 4™ x 14” or smaller
b. Copies of other media shall be actual cost of reproduction including labor.
c. $1.00 per page for certified copies.

Search Fees:

OSDE reserves the right to charge the actual cost of reproduction including labor if the
information requested is not readily available or requires an extended amount of time to retrieve..

a. $25.00 per hour search fee for commercial requests or those that cause excessive
disruption of office functions.

b. $35.00 per hour cost of labor fee when computer programming or computer
processing time is required.

All fees for copies including delivery fees, must be paid by check or money order, payable to
OSDE, before the documents are provided.
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