TLE Training


 

Click on the following links to register for future OSDE and/or TLE Training Events:

Tulsa Model and McRel On-Site Training

  • 2017-18 McREL Model 2-Day Initial Training for New Administrators (required)
  • Tuesday, July 25-Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (Shawnee)
  • Tuesday, August 22-Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (Enid)
  • Thursday, September 7-Friday, September 8, 2017 (Jenks)
  • Thursday, January 18-Friday, January 19, 2018 (Norman)
  • 2017-18 McREL Model 1/2 Day Follow-Up Training (optional)
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 (Afternoon--Shawnee)
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 (Afternoon--Enid)
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 (Afternoon--Jenks)
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (Morning--Norman)
  • 2017-18 Tulsa Model 3-Day Initial Training for New Administrators (required)
  • Tuesday, July 11-Thursday, July 13, 2017 (Norman)
  • Tuesday, July 18-Thursday, July 20, 2017 (Jenks)
  • Tuesday, August 29-Thursday, August 31, 2017 (Lawton)
  • Tuesday, September 26 - Thursday, September 28, 2017 (Oklahoma City)
  • Tuesday, October 3-Thursday, October 5, 2017 (Shawnee)
  • Tuesday, January 9-Thursday, January 11, 2018 (Jenks)
  • 2017-18 Tulsa Model 1-Day Recertification I Training (required two years after initial training)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (Lawton)
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 (Bartlesville)
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 (Edmond)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 (Durant)
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (Shawnee)
  • 2017-18 Tulsa Model 1-Day Recertification II Training (required two years after Recertification I training) 
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 (Shawnee)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (Jenks)
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 (Durant)
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (Edmond)
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (Oklahoma City)

Marzano On-Site Training

NEW: Marzano- Building Expertise Conference (June 14-16, 2017, Orlando, FL)

 

 

back button icon Back to TLE Home

Last updated on June 27, 2017