Staff Directory


By Individual

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Division Suite# Phone Email
Sharon Wheeler Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist Child Nutrition Field (405) 306-0736 Sharon.Wheeler@sde.ok.gov
Jackie White Executive Director of American Indian Education American Indian Education 115 / Field (405) 306-4483 Jackie.White@sde.ok.gov
Adam Whitefield Program Manager I Federal Programs 311 (405) 522-4498 Adam.Whitefield@sde.ok.gov
Rebecca Whitehead Student Support Specialist Student Support Field (405) 8394563 Rebecca.Whitehead@sde.ok.gov
Amy Whitewater Student Support Specialist Student Support Field (405) 522-0276 Amy.Whitewater@sde.ok.gov
Amy Whitewater Student Support Specialist Counseling Field (405) 522-0276 Amy.Whitewater@sde.ok.gov
Dawn Williams Data Analyst Data Quality & Research 500 (405) 521-2330 Dawn.Williams@sde.ok.gov
Paige Wilson Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City SoonerStart/Early Intervention Field (405) 249-0079 Paige.Wilson@sde.ok.gov
Emma Winters-Difani Temporary Art Tech Teaching Artist Curriculum & Instruction Field (505)-359-1178 Emma.Winters-Difani@sde.ok.gov
Lisa Witcher Executive Director of Special Programs Administration Field (918) 260-0163 Lisa.Witcher@sde.ok.gov
Megan Withers Early Childhood Specialist Special Education 411 (405) 521-3351 Megan.Withers@sde.ok.gov
Neely Wolf Resource Coordinator SoonerStart/Early Intervention Field (405) 243-2363 Neely.Wolf@sde.ok.gov
Tatijana Woodhouse Customer Service Specialist Teacher Certification 211 (405) 521-3337 Tatijana.Woodhouse@sde.ok.gov
VangPao Yang Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa SoonerStart/Early Intervention Field (405) 312-0200 VangPao.Yang@sde.ok.gov
Heather Young Executive Director of School Personnel Records School Personnel Field (405) 521-3360 Heather.Young@sde.ok.gov
Jonathan Yun Data Analyst Accountability 500 (405) 522-5169 Jonathan.Yun@sde.ok.gov
Yidong Zhang Senior Data Analyst Data & Information Systems 500 (405) 521-3020 Yidong.Zhang@sde.ok.gov
Jindan Zhou Director of Data Management Data & Information Systems 500 (405) 521-3020 Jindan.Zhou@sde.ok.gov

Pages

Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969