Accountability


Division Contact

Web page Accountability
Phone (405) 522-5169
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email accountability@sde.ok.gov
Suite 215

 

Last Name First Namesort descending Title Phone Email Suite#
Griggs Alyssa Executive Director of Accountability (405) 522-8353 Alyssa.Griggs@sde.ok.gov 500
Koerner Bryan Asst. Deputy Superintendent of Accountability (405) 521-2320 Bryan.Koerner@sde.ok.gov 500
Yun Jonathan Data Analyst (405) 522-5169 Jonathan.Yun@sde.ok.gov 500
Mock Karen Assistant Executive Director of Accountability (405) 521-3252 Karen.Mock@sde.ok.gov 500
Vincent Savannah Senior Data Analyst (405) 521-6309 Savannah.Vincent@sde.ok.gov 500
Siewe Shumi Senior Data Analyst (405) 522-0267 Shumi.Siewe@sde.ok.gov 500
Stuckrath William Data Analyst (405) 522-5169 William.Stuckrath@sde.ok.gov 500
Subscribe to Accountability
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969