American Indian Education


Division Contact

Web page Indian Education
Phone (405) 522-5311
Fax  
Email

AmericanIndianEducation@sde.ok.gov

Suite 433

 

Last Name First Namesort ascending Title Phone Email Suite#
Upshaw Kida Coordinator I (405) 522-8742 Kida.Upshaw@sde.ok.gov 433
Jones Jeff OFNL Grant College & Career Readiness Specialist (405) 246-5271 Jeff.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
White Jackie Executive Director of American Indian Education (405) 250-2466 Jackie.White@sde.ok.gov 433 / Field
Kinsey Elizabeth OFNL Grant College & Career Readiness Specialist (405) 243-1501 Elizabeth.Kinsey@sde.ok.gov Field
Miller Cynthia Intern (405) 522-8742 Cynthia.Miller@sde.ok.gov Field
Given Cody OFNL Grant Project Director (405) 522-8646 Cody.Given@sde.ok.gov 433
Smith Christopher College and Career Readiness Specialist (405) 219-9075 Christopher.Smith@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to American Indian Education
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969