Communications


Division Contact

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Berger Leslie Assistant Executive Director of Communications (405) 521-6647 Leslie.Berger@sde.ok.gov 117
Corbin Erin Communications Specialist (405) 521-3375 Erin.Corbin@sde.ok.gov 117
Courtney Zackary Graphic Designer (405) 522-4204 Zackary.Courtney@sde.ok.gov 117
Crissinger Rob Executive Director of Communications (405) 521-3371 Rob.Crissinger@sde.ok.gov 117
Gaglio Craig Director of Video Services (405) 521-2471 Craig.Gaglio@sde.ok.gov 117
Irons Jeremy Director of Audio Visual and Multimedia (405) 521-3103 Jeremy.Irons@sde.ok.gov 117
Loper Alisha Director of Creative Services (405) 521-4540 Alisha.Loper@sde.ok.gov 117
Subscribe to Communications
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969