Educator Effectiveness


Division Contact

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Cornell Morning Star Coordinator (405) 522-3714 MorningStar.Cornell@sde.ok.gov 212
Gray Jason School Safety & Security Specialist (405) 291-0888 Jason.Gray@sde.ok.gov Field
Hurst Gary Director of Professional Development & Delivery Systems (405) 522-5110 Gary.Hurst@sde.ok.gov B10
Jones Jenna Behavior Specialist (405) 496-8528 Jenna.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
Lazarte Naneida Senior Director of Education Policy Research and Evaluation (405) 522-8304 Naneida.Lazarte@sde.ok.gov 315
Pinson Susan Executive Director of Professional Learning (405) 522-1835 Susan.Pinson@sde.ok.gov 315
Sellers Amanda OK School Climate Transformation Grant (OSCT) Behavioral Specialist (405) 317-6836 Amanda.Sellers@sde.ok.gov Field
Suddath Elizabeth Director of Prevention Services & OK School Climate Transformation (OSCT) Grant Project Director (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to Educator Effectiveness
Back to Top
Last updated on December 31, 1969