Human Resources


Division Contact

Web page Careers at SDE
Phone (405) 521-3977
Fax (405) 522-1671
Email HR@sde.ok.gov
Suite 110

 

Last Name First Namesort descending Title Phone Email Suite#
Clevenger Frances Assistant Executive Director - Human Resources (405) 522-4930 Frances.Clevenger@sde.ok.gov 110
Naylor Hannah Human Resources Management Specialist (405) 521-6618 Hannah.Naylor@sde.ok.gov 110
Miles Jamie Senior Human Resource Specialist (405) 522-1752 Jamie.Miles@sde.ok.gov 110
Brentlinger Kim HR Clerk (405) 522-6579 Kim.Brentlinger@sde.ok.gov 110
Gray Lori Payroll Specialist (405) 522-4977 Lori.Gray@sde.ok.gov 110
Blandon Norcetta Lobby Receptionist (405) 521-4516 Norcetta.Blandon@sde.ok.gov Lobby
McDaniel Queen Human Resources Management Specialist (405) 521-3127 Queen.McDaniel@sde.ok.gov 110
Miller Susan Executive Director - Human Resources (405) 521-3977 Susan.Miller@sde.ok.gov 110
Subscribe to Human Resources
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969