Operational Support & Purchasing


Division Contact

Web page  
Phone (405) 521-2980
Fax (405) 522-5121
Email OperationalSupport@sde.ok.gov
Suite 429

 

Last Name First Namesort ascending Title Phone Email Suite#
Cusic Yannet Purchasing Coordinator II (405) 522-5301 Yannet.Cusic@sde.ok.gov 427
Bogdanowicz Tom Chief of Operations (405) 522-2034 Tom.Bogdanowicz@sde.ok.gov 427
Bush Taylor Asset Management Coordinator (405) 521-2980 Taylor.Bush@sde.ok.gov B15
Plog Seth Printing Services Coordinator (405) 522-0015 Seth.Plog@sde.ok.gov B14
Thompson Rebecca Purchasing Coordinator II (405) 521-2682 Rebecca.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 427
Rickey Nadine Purchasing Coordinator II (405) 521-3971 Nadine.Rickey@sde.ok.gov 427
Kern Mitchell Purchasing Coordinator II (405) 521-4561 Mitchell.Kern@sde.ok.gov 427
Chang George Purchasing Coordinator II (405) 522-6568 George.Chang@sde.ok.gov 427
Graham Ernest Purchasing Coordinator II (405) 522-4511 Ernest.Graham@sde.ok.gov 427
Pezant David Assistant Chief of Operations (405) 522-0481 David.Pezant@sde.ok.gov 427
Subscribe to Operational Support & Purchasing
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969