SoonerStart/Early Intervention


Division Contact

Web page SoonerStart
Phone (405) 521-3351
Fax (405) 522-2380
Email SoonerStart@sde.ok.gov
Suite 412

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Yang VangPao Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-5626 VangPao.Yang@sde.ok.gov Field
Wilson Paige Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 249-0079 Paige.Wilson@sde.ok.gov Field
Weldon Theresa Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 301-7345 Theresa.Copeland@sde.ok.gov Field
Welch Robbin Resource Coordinator- Region 7 Tahlequah (405) 239-0836 Robbin.Welch@sde.ok.gov Field
Watkins Katie Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 277-5448 Katie.Watkins@sde.ok.gov Field
Wallace Brittany Resource Coordinator - Region 1 Enid (405) 306-3867 Brittany.Wallace@sde.ok.gov Field
Vandegriff Karen Resource Coordinator- Region 6 McAlester (405) 301-1192 Karen.Vandergriff@sde.ok.gov Field
Trevizo Danielle Resource Coordinator- Region 7 Bartlesville (405) 312-7075 Danielle.Trevizo@sde.ok.gov Field
Trammell Monica Resource Coordinator- Region 5 Norman (405) 291-0973 Monica.Trammell@sde.ok.gov Field
Thompson Lorna Resource Coordinator- Region 4 Lawton (405) 250-5603 Lorna.Thompson@sde.ok.gov Field
Tanksley Melisa Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 243-2240 Melisa.Tanksley@sde.ok.gov Field
Talley Janee' Resource Coordinator - Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 227-2979 Janee.Talley@sde.ok.gov Field
Soto Crystal Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (918) 835-8691 Crystal.Soto@sde.ok.gov Field
Sobba Anna Resource Coordinator -Region 7 Tahlequah (405) 568-6810 Anna.Sobba@sde.ok.gov Field
Smith Pamela Resource Coordinator- Region 2 El Reno/Yukon (405) 301-0267 Pamela.Smith@sde.ok.gov Field
Smith Genevieve Resource Coordinator-Region 5 Norman (405) 215-6935 Genevieve.Smith@sde.ok.gov Field
Sharp Mark Executive Director of SoonerStart/Early Intervention (405) 521-4880 Mark.Sharp@sde.ok.gov 413
Schilreff Jessica Resource Coordinator-Region 5 Ada (580) 332-2011 Jessica.Schilreff@sde.ok.gov Field
Sanford Susan Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 308-1957 Susan.Sanford@sde.ok.gov Field
Russell Madison Resource Coordinator - Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 243-0050 Madison.Russell@sde.ok.guv Field
Ruggles Jessica Resource Coordinator-Region 7 Claremore 918-341-3166 Jessica.Ruggles@sde.ok.gov Field
Roscom Diana Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 243-0963 Diana.Roscom@sde.ok.gov Field
Richins Rebecca Resource Coordinator-Region 6 Tulsa (405) 301-7345 Rebecca.Richins@sde.ok.gov Field
Reimer Keira Resource Coordinator - Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 227-5736 Keira.Reimer@sde.ok.gov Field
Presley Michele Regional Coordinator- Region 7 Tahlequah (405) 517-3616 Michele.Presley@sde.ok.gov Field
Powell Karen Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 243-2363 Karen.Powell@sde.ok.gov Field
Niehues Amy Regional Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 215-6968 Amy.Niehues@sde.ok.gov Field
Newman Jennifer Resource Coordinator- Region 8 Idabel (405) 313-8222 Jennifer.Newman@sde.ok.gov Field
Nelson Lisa Resource Coordinator- Region 1 Stillwater (405) 301-4716 Lisa.Nelson@sde.ok.gov Field
Nease Amy Resouce Coodinator- Region 1 Enid (405) 255-5270 Amy.Nease@sde.ok.gov Field
Mullens LouAnne Assistant Executive Director of SoonerStart (405) 517-5407 LouAnne.Mullens@sde.ok.gov Field
Mullens Cassie Resource Coodinator-Region 8 Durant (405) 313-8222 Cassie.Mullens@sde.ok.gov Field
Morris Robbyn Regional Coordinator- Region 5 Norman (405) 517-5549 Robbyn.Morris@sde.ok.gov Field
Miles Carla Coordinator I (405) 521-3575 Carla.Miles@sde.ok.gov 413
Lucius Roy Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-7868 Roy.Lucius@sde.ok.gov Field
Landis Christi Professional Development Specialist 405-522-6641 Christi.Landis@sde.ok.gov 413
Kondos Shaun Regional Coordinator- Region 8 Poteau (405) 517-3493 Shaun.Kondos@sde.ok.gov Field
Kite Stephanie Regional Coordinator- Region 4 Chickasha (405) 517-3541 Stephanie.Kite@sde.ok.gov Field
Johnson Jill Resource Coordinator- Region 5 Shawnee (405) 291-0823 Jill.Johnson@sde.ok.gov Field
Jackson Lori Regional Coordinator- Region 2 Guthrie (405) 517-3558 Lori.Jackson@sde.ok.gov Field
Horton Jennifer Regional Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 593-7118 Jennifer.Horton@sde.ok.gov Field
Henline Thomas Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 227-4086 Thomas.Henline@sde.ok.gov Field
Hayes Debra Resource Coordinator- Region 4 Ardmore (405) 250-4638 Debra.Hayes@sde.ok.gov Field
Green Kelly Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-5626 Kelly.Green@sde.ok.gov Field
Green Melissa Regional Coordinator- Region 1 Stillwater (405) 517-3478 Melissa.Green@sde.ok.gov Field
Goldizen Lori Resource Coordinator- Region 7 Claremore (405) 312-3935 Lori.Goldizen@sde.ok.gov Field
Fox Heather Resource Coordinator-Region 4 Ardmore (405) 250-1045 Heather.Fox@sde.ok.gov Field
Forcucci Jodi Resource Coordinator- Region 4 Altus (405) 249-0662 Jodi.Forcucci@sde.ok.gov Field
Ellis Tianna Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-5626 Tianna.Ellis@sde.ok.gov Field
Eller Shelly Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 215-4965 Shelly.Eller@sde.ok.gov Field
Egger Jessica Resource Coordinator - Region 1 Guymon (405) 308-7917 Jessica.Egger@sde.ok.gov Field
Dunn Alicia Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Sapulpa (405) 306-1285 Alicia.Dunn@sde.ok.gov Field
Crisp Amber Resource Coordinator-Region 6 Tulsa (405) 213-6528 Amber.Crisp@sde.ok.gov Field
Coffey Kelly Resource Coordinator-Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-7453 Kelly.Coffey@sde.ok.gov Field
Christian Paige Resource Coordinator-Region 3 OKC (405) 271-9477 Paige.Christian@sde.ok.gov Field
Chancey Aimee Resource Coordinator-Region 7 Okmulgee (405) 312-3935 Aimee.Chancey@sde.ok.gov Field
Caruthers Laura Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 215-4961 Laura.Caruthers@sde.ok.gov Field
Browne Brandi Resource Coordinator-Region 3 OKC (405) 271-9477 Brandi.Browne@sde.ok.gov Field
Brennan Suzanne Resource Coordinator-Region 8 Poteau (405) 227-1130 Suzanne.Brennon@sde.ok.gov Field
Brant Christa Resource Coordinator- Region 2 El Reno/ Yukon (405) 264-3363 Chirsta.Brant@sde.ok.gov Field
Blasing Stacey Resource Coordinator- Region 5 Norman (405) 290-8487 Stacey.Blasing@sde.ok.gov Field
Beck Brenda Resource Coordinator- Region 1 Woodward (405) 255-5270 Brenda.Beck@sde.ok.gov Field
Baxter John Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 301-6064 John.Baxter@sde.ok.gov Field
Atha Jenisa Resource Coordinator- Region 2 Logan County (405) 215-2156 Jenisa.Atha@sde.ok.gov Field
Alig Carmelita Resouce Coordinator- Region 4 Lawton (405) 215-1473 Carmelita.Alig@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to SoonerStart/Early Intervention
Back to Top
Last updated on December 31, 1969