Banner Headline

SoonerStart/Early Intervention


Division Contact

Web page SoonerStart
Phone (405) 521-3351
Fax (405) 522-2380
Email SoonerStart@sde.ok.gov
Suite 412

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Arnold Laura Resource Coordinator - Region 1 (405) 246-6819 Laura.Arnold@sde.ok.gov Field
Atha Jenisa Regional Coordinator (405) 215-2156 Jenisa.Atha@sde.ok.gov Field
Baxter John Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 301-6064 John.Baxter@sde.ok.gov Field
Benson Amber Resource Coordinator (405) 250-4603 Amber.Benson@sde.ok.gov Field
Blasing Stacey Resource Coordinator- Region 5 Norman (405) 290-8487 Stacey.Blasing@sde.ok.gov Field
Bowling Katy Resource Coordinator-Delaware County (405) 312-3476 katy.Bowling@sde.ok.gov Field
Brant Christa Resource Coordinator- Region 2 El Reno/ Yukon (405) 264-3363 Christa.Brant@sde.ok.gov Field
Brush Sondra Resource Coordinator (405) 215-1473 Sondra.Brush@sde.ok.gov Field
Bumgarner Ashley Resource Coordinator (405) 243-0050 Ashley.Bumgarner@sde.ok.gov Field
Chancey Aimee Resource Coordinator - Region 7 Okmulgee (405) 312-3935 Aimee.Chancey@sde.ok.gov Field
Crisp Amber Resource Coordinator - Region 6 Tulsa (405) 215-6528 Amber.Crisp@sde.ok.gov Field
Dunn Alicia Resource Coordinator - Region 6 Sapulpa (405) 306-1285 Alicia.Dunn@sde.ok.gov Field
Egger Jessica Resource Coordinator - Region 1 Guymon (405) 308-7917 Jessica.Egger@sde.ok.gov Field
Eller Shelly Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 215-4965 Shelly.Eller@sde.ok.gov Field
Ellis Tianna Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-3356 Tianna.Ellis@sde.ok.gov Field
Fain Jonathan Resource Coordinator - Tahlequah (405) 568-6810 Jonathan.Fain@sde.ok.gov Field
Franks Eilene Resource Coordinator (405) 227-5736 Eilene.Franks@sde.ok.gov Field
Glinski Meagan Resource Coordinator - Poteau Region (405) 227-1230 Meagan.Glinski@sde.ok.gov Field
Green Kelly Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-5626 Kelly.Green@sde.ok.gov Field
Green Melissa Regional Coordinator- Region 1 Stillwater (405) 517-3478 Melissa.Green@sde.ok.gov Field
Hayes Debra Resource Coordinator- Region 4 Ardmore (405) 250-4638 Debra.Hayes@sde.ok.gov Field
Henline Thomas Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 227-4086 Thomas.Henline@sde.ok.gov Field
Horton Jennifer Regional Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 593-7118 Jennifer.Horton@sde.ok.gov Field
Jackson Lori Regional Coordinator- Region 2 Guthrie (405) 517-3558 Lori.Jackson@sde.ok.gov Field
Johnson Jill Resource Coordinator- Region 5 Shawnee (405) 291-0823 Jill.Johnson@sde.ok.gov Field
Kimmel Payton Resource Coordinator - Ada Region 5 (405)215-2983 Payton.Taylor@sde.ok.gov Field
Kite Stephanie Regional Coordinator- Region 4 Chickasha (405) 517-3541 Stephanie.Kite@sde.ok.gov Field
Landis Christi Professional Development Specialist (405) 522-6641 Christi.Landis@sde.ok.gov 510
Lucius Roy Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-7868 Roy.Lucius@sde.ok.gov Field
Manasco Kelly Resource Coordinator-Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-7453 Kelly.Manasco@sde.ok.gov Field
Miles Carla Administrative Assistant I (405) 521-3575 Carla.Miles@sde.ok.gov 510
Miller-Hayes Michele Resource Coordinator (405) 317-0434 Michele.Miller-Hayes@sde.ok.gov Field
Moroney Lacey Resource Coordinator - Chickasha Region (405) 250-1045 Lacey.Moroney@sde.ok.gov Field
Morris Robbyn Regional Coordinator- Region 5 Norman (405) 517-5549 Robbyn.Morris@sde.ok.gov Field
Mullens LouAnne Assistant Executive Director of SoonerStart (405) 517-5407 LouAnne.Mullens@sde.ok.gov Field
Nease Amy Resouce Coodinator- Region 1 Enid (405) 255-5270 Amy.Nease@sde.ok.gov Field
Nelson Lisa Resource Coordinator- Region 1 Stillwater (405) 301-4716 Lisa.Nelson@sde.ok.gov Field
Newman Jennifer Resource Coordinator- Region 8 Idabel (405) 313-8222 Jennifer.Newman@sde.ok.gov Field
Niehues Amy Regional Coordinator - Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 215-6968 Amy.Niehues@sde.ok.gov Field
Presley Michele Regional Coordinator- Region 7 Tahlequah (405) 517-3616 Michele.Presley@sde.ok.gov Field
Ramming Pam Resource Coordinator - Clinton (405) 215-1565 Pam.Ramming@sde.ok.gov Field
Richins Rebecca Resource Coordinator-Region 6 Tulsa (405) 308-1854 Rebecca.Richins@sde.ok.gov Field
Roman Kristin Resource Coordinator - Altus Region 4 (405) 862-3064 Kristin.Roman@sde.ok.gov Field
Ruggles Jessica Resource Coordinator-Region 7 Claremore (405) 312-3029 Jessica.Ruggles@sde.ok.gov Field
Rusinek Heidi Resource Coordinator - Oklahoma County (405) 215-1735 Heidi.Rusinek@sde.ok.gov Field
Sanford Susan Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 308-1957 Susan.Sanford@sde.ok.gov Field
Shadow Rachel Resource Coordinator (405) 215-4961 Rachel.Shadow@sde.ok.gov Field
Sharp Mark Executive Director of SoonerStart/Early Intervention (405) 521-4880 Mark.Sharp@sde.ok.gov 510
Smith Pamela Resource Coordinator- Region 2 El Reno/Yukon (405) 301-0267 Pamela.Smith@sde.ok.gov Field
Smith Genevieve Resource Coordinator-Region 5 Norman (405) 215-6935 Genevieve.Smith@sde.ok.gov Field
Soto Crystal Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 306-8804 Crystal.Soto@sde.ok.gov Field
Spicer Amber Resource Coordinator - Woodward (405) 255-2732 Amber.Spicer@sde.ok.gov Field
Steinert Paige Resource Coordinator (405) 301-1653 Paige.Steinert@sde.ok.gov Field
Talley Janee' Resource Coordinator - Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 227-2979 Janee.Talley@sde.ok.gov Field
Tanksley Melisa Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 243-2240 Melisa.Tanksley@sde.ok.gov Field
Trammell Monica Resource Coordinator- Region 5 Norman (405) 291-0973 Monica.Trammell@sde.ok.gov Field
Trevizo Danielle Resource Coordinator- Region 7 Bartlesville (405) 312-7075 Danielle.Trevizo@sde.ok.gov Field
Vandegriff Karen Resource Coordinator- Region 6 McAlester (405) 301-1192 Karen.Vandergriff@sde.ok.gov Field
Wallace Brittany Resource Coordinator - Region 1 Enid (405) 306-3867 Brittany.Wallace@sde.ok.gov Field
Watkins Katie Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 227-5448 Katie.Watkins@sde.ok.gov Field
Welch Robbin Resource Coordinator- Region 7 Tahlequah (405) 239-0836 Robbin.Welch@sde.ok.gov Field
Weldon Theresa Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 301-7345 Theresa.Weldon@sde.ok.gov Field
Wilson Paige Resource Coordinator- Region 3 Oklahoma City (405) 249-0079 Paige.Wilson@sde.ok.gov Field
Wolf Neely Resource Coordinator (405) 243-2363 Neely.Wolf@sde.ok.gov Field
Yang VangPao Resource Coordinator- Region 6 Tulsa (405) 312-0200 VangPao.Yang@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to SoonerStart/Early Intervention
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969