Student Information


Division Contact

Web page Student Information
Phone (405) 521-3020
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email StudentDataInfo@sde.ok.gov
Suite 215
 

 

Last Name First Namesort ascending Title Phone Email Suite#
Zhang Yidong Data Analyst (405) 521-6672 Yidong.Zhang@sde.ok.gov 500
Boyd Sydni Coordinator II (405) 521-6205 Sydni.Boyd@sde.ok.gov 500
Flores Nancy Director of Student Information (405) 522-1401 Nancy.Flores@sde.ok.gov 500
Cornell Morning Star Senior Data Analyst (405) 521-6414 MorningStar.Cornell@sde.ok.gov 500
Tamborski Michael Executive Director of Data Quality & Research/Senior Accountability Advisor (405) 522-1462 Michael.Tamborski@sde.ok.gov 500
Simon Lakisha Asst. Executive Director of Data Information Systems (405) 521-3246 Lakisha.Simon@sde.ok.gov 500
Friend Erik Executive Director of Data Information Systems (405) 521-2198 Erik.Friend@sde.ok.gov 500
Williams Dawn Temporary Data Analyst (405) 522-1464 Dawn.Williams@sde.ok.gov 500
Gerdes Cody Technical Coordinator (405) 522-6570 cody.gerdes@sde.ok.gov 500
Subscribe to Student Information
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969