2023 Oklahoma Education Awards for Arts Excellence Honorees

Dance

Cadance Burke, Carl Albert High School Olivia Davis, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Daniel Gonzales, Santa Fe South High School Mia Jackson, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Jocelyn Maw, Harding Fine Arts Academy Lydia Morris, Harding Fine Arts Academy Emily Nelson, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Paige Omohundro, Putnam City North High School Elena Andrea Ortiz, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Rowen Pace, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Amariah Spurlin, Harding Fine Arts Academy Constance Stanfa, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Drama/Theatre

Kylie Bailey, Okarche High School Riley Black, Okarche High School Sadi Blalock, Duncan High School Zoe Epperson, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast Sarah Estis, Ada High School Ivy Ferdowsian, Putnam City North High School Joseph Graver, Bixby High School Alex Harry, Putnam City North High School Madison Hoover, Ada High School Avalon Howard, Harding Fine Arts Academy Ramon Lopez, Jenks High School Niccolas Tremaine Manning, Putnam City North High School Grace Myers, Chandler High School Quinby Rainey, Hammon Public Schools Duncan Rumbaugh, Harding Fine Arts Academy

Trever Spruill, Chandler High School

Gracelyn Tramba, Harding Fine Arts Academy

(Drama/Theatre Cont.)
Liberty Welch, Classen School of Advanced
Studies at Northeast
Anabel White, Jenks High School

Esther Abraham, Jenks Public Schools

Instrumental Music

Morgan Aguiar, Noble High School
Jalen Anderson, Classen School of Advanced
Studies at Northeast
Jada Bell, Idabel High School
Cale Bible, Broken Bow High School
Kate Boothe, Washington High School
RyLee Kerin-Louise Burns, Classen School of
Advanced Studies at Northeast
Margaret Calvo, Harding Fine Arts Academy
Kennedy Cox, Noble High School
Sophie Deng, Stillwater High School
Amy Effinger, Classen School of Advanced Studies
at Northeast

Jordan Fletcher, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Rachel Graham, Harding Fine Arts Academy Stephen Gunn III, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Emily Harl, Carl Albert High School Barrett Hoover, Oklahoma Union High School Edward Kang, Casady School Aubrey Ketch, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Michael Lopez, Western Heights High School

Eric Mashburn, Bartlesville High School
Luke Matthews, Yukon High School
Riley Mcbrayer, Broken Bow High School
Hazel McBride, Classen School of Advanced
Studies at Northeast

Danasia Mitchell, Putnam City North High School Philip Oh, Broken Arrow High School Nicholas Platon, Bartlesville High School Michael Pulliam, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast (Instrumental Music Cont.)
Kate Raines, Putnam City High School
Mauricio Salazar, Idabel High School
Michelle Shay, Deer Creek High School
Payton Simpson, Noble High School
Robel Solomon, Crossings Christian School
Jayden Thomas, Broken Bow High School
Alex Vo, Mustang High School
Xavier Vongphakdy, Classen School of Advanced
Studies at Northeast

Piano

Evan Hoegg, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Celina Liu, Deer Creek High School Nicholas Platon, Bartlesville High School Michael Pulliam, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Visual Art

Benjamin Anttila, Norman High School Holden Anyong, Norman High School Rebecca Benjamin, Oklahoma Bible Academy Julienne Carnes, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Bronwyn Cooper, Edmond North High School Jakayla Davie, Harding Fine Arts Academy Parker Dew, Norman High School Hannah Gregory, Seiling High School Creighton Hofen, Oklahoma Bible Academy Annabelle Jackson, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Morgan Karas, Jenks High School Alexandra Lisk, Harding Fine Arts Academy Kenya Lopez, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Malia Martinez, Mount St. Mary Catholic High School

Katherine Goodwin Monaco, Harding Fine Arts Academy

Lawson Morgan, Oklahoma Bible Academy Bhavyalochana Pratapaneni, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast

Hejwan Reshid, Harding Fine Arts Academy Katalina Robberson-Bishop, Mount St. Mary Catholic High School

Harouna Saho, Norman High School
Olivia Shuyler, Woodward High School
Alex Turner, Classen School of Advanced Studies
at Northeast

(Visual Art Cont.)

Darby Wallace, Harding Fine Arts Academy Aron Willis, Broken Bow High School

Vocal Music

Maria Cosette Barnett, Western Heights High School

Korie Beason, Navajo Public School Cale Bible, Broken Bow High School Emma Bloved, Carl Albert High School Shauna Bowen, Durant High School Madison Brown, Idabel High School Elias Cherian, Mustang High School Kyle Clements, Durant High School Skyler Collins, Mustang High School Mackenzie Dansby, Broken Bow High School Cedar Fields, Broken Bow High School Austin Fisicaro, Carl Albert High School Madigan Glenn, Mustang High School Virginia Goforth, Putnam City North High School Drew Hamil, Durant High School Ember Hawkins, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast Emily Heagler, Norman High School Ella Kuykendall, Classen School of Advanced Studies at Northeast Kagen Macumber, Hammon High School Bellamy Marks, Carl Albert High School Madisyn McAdoo, Pathways Middle College Riley Mcbrayer, Broken Bow High School

Ragen Macumber, Hammon High School
Bellamy Marks, Carl Albert High School
Madisyn McAdoo, Pathways Middle College
Riley Mcbrayer, Broken Bow High School
Raydon McCullough, Idabel High School
Tyler McKenna, Santa Fe High School
Annalea Jane Miller, Muskogee High School
Madisyn Morphew, Broken Bow High School
Victoria Mosburg, Western Heights High School
Andrew Onema, Harding Charter Preparatory High
School

London Owens, Carl Albert High School
Lauren Park, Carl Albert High School
Caleigh Patrick, Broken Bow High School
Sydney Pride, Carl Albert High School
Lydia Raines, Durant High School
Lauren Robbins, Idabel High School
Shayla Robbins, Chandler High School
Jason D. Rodgers, Harding Fine Arts Academy
Jayden Thomas, Broken Bow High School
Anabel White, Jenks High School

Fine Arts Educator Awards Recipients

in partnership with Oklahoma State Department of Education

Amy Muegge, Music Educator, Ponca City Public Schools

Kelly Persinger, Visual Arts Educator, Broken Bow Public Schools

Administrator Award Recipients

in partnership with
Cooperative Council for Oklahoma School Administrators
Dr. Pam Deering, Executive Director

Brandy Musgrave, Fine Arts, Gifted, and AP Coordinator, Putnam City Public Schools

Charlotte Oates, High School Director/Principal, Lawton Public Schools