

2022-23 Oklahoma Academic Standards for Fine Arts Executive Committee

Dance

Kimberly Campbell, Oklahoma City Public Schools Carrie Conwell, Oklahoma City Public Schools Austin Hartel, University of Oklahoma

Emily Lower, Western Heights Public Schools

Amy Nevius, Rose State College & University of Central Oklahoma

Drama/Theatre

Inda Jo Conway, Chandler Public Schools Elizabeth Dragoo, Lyric Theatre Amber Harrington, Tulsa Public Schools Jessica Salmans, Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Media Arts

Taylor Adams, Deer Creek Public Schools Thomas Burney, Ryal Public Schools Bryan Cardinale-Powell, Oklahoma City University

Music

Chauvin Aaron, Ardmore City Schools Dr. Chris Baumgartner, University of Oklahoma Dr. Brad Benson, Norman Public Schools Anne Guevara, retired, Putnam City Public Schools Ashley Kapoor-Hunnicutt, Enid Public Schools

Visual Arts

Jennifer Allen-Barron, Oklahoma Arts Council Brandy Ball, Putnam City Public Schools Melissa Benjamin, McAlester Public Schools Lacy Blackburn, Madill Public Schools Morgan Brown, Jenks Public Schools Rosalynn Wade, Oklahoma A+ Schools Institute at UCO