Oklahoma Academic Standards English Language Arts Writing Team

Name	Title	Work Affiliation	Team Assignment
Dr. Matt Hollrah	Associate Professor of English	University of Central Oklahoma	Co-Chair
Dr. Jennifer Watson	Literacy Consultant	Central and South Central Comprehensive Center at University of Oklahoma	Co-Chair
Dr. Julie Collins	Associate Professor, Reading Education	University of Central Oklahoma	Writing Chair PK-4
Lacey Brown	Early Literacy Coordinator/Title I	Mid-Del Public Schools	PK-4
Melissa Ahlgrim	Elementary Language Arts Curriculum Specialist	Putnam City Public Schools	РК-4
Linda McVay	Elementary Reading Specialist	Edmond Public Schools	РК-4
Dr. Crag Hill	Assistant Professor, English Education	The University of Oklahoma	Writing Chair 5-8
Kelli Anglley	Middle School Teacher	Elgin Public Schools	5-8
Ayn Grubb	Academic Coordinator Secondary English Language Arts Coordinator	Tulsa Public Schools	5-8
Mary Mazariegos	Instructional Coach	Oklahoma City Public Schools	5-8
Dr. Laura Bolf-Beliveau	Associate Professor, English Education Program Coordinator	University of Central Oklahoma	Writing Chair 9-12
Brook Meiller	Director of Literacy	Norman Public Schools	9-12
Jason Stephenson	High School Teacher	Deer Creek Public Schools	9-12
Ginger Howe	Secondary English Language Arts Coordinator	Moore Public Schools	9-12
Dr. Cia Verschelden	Executive Director of Institutional Assessment	University of Central Oklahoma	Assessment
Dr. Benjamin Smith	Assistant Professor	Northeastern State University – Broken Arrow	Scribe
Josh Flores	Secondary Language Arts Director	Oklahoma State Department of Education	Content Resource
Michele Sprague	Elementary Language Arts Director	Oklahoma State Department of Education	Content Resource
Kayla Hindman	Early Childhood Literacy Director	Oklahoma State Department of Education	Content Resource
Amy Nicar	Language Arts Assessment Specialist	Oklahoma State Department of Education	Content Resource