

DRIVER EDUCATION APPLICATION FOR PRIOR YEAR REIMBURSEMENT

The Application for Prior Year Reimbursement is due by October 15.. (The mailing envelope MUST BE POSTMARKED by the United States Postal Service [USPS] before/on October 15). Please submit the completed ORIGINAL APPLICATION WITH SIGNED ROSTERS to: Oklahoma State Department of Education (SDE), State Aid Section, 2500 North Lincoln Boulevard, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105-4599. Retain a file copy. Applications not received or postmarked by the October 15 deadline are subject to nonpayment.

County No County Name			Reimbursement is for School Year: -	
District No.	District Name			
This form completed by: _		Title:	Phone: ()	
Driver Education (DE) cou	urses eligible for reimburseme	ent must:		
	on/between July 1 – June 30			
	-	Permit (ICAP) form, approved prior to the course, on file	e with the State Aid Section of the	
SDE for each course t	aught by a certified instructor			
(1) E + 1 1 : :	1 1 1 1 (1 1 1	<u>INSTRUCTIONS</u>		
(2) Enter only the numbinstruction) as verifies same student more the total.	er of students who passed and by documented final studentan once. If a student is countered to the student in the student is countered to the students who passed as the students	year) of each driver education course within the appropriate a driver education course (30 hours of classroom instruct ent grades. Include all sites for your district in each semented in the category of "before school" total, he/she cannot consider the category of "before school" total, he/she cannot consider the category of "before school" total, he/she	ion and 6 hours behind-the-wheel ster total. You may <u>not</u> count the <u>ot</u> be counted in the "after school"	
(3) Multiply the number (of students (in each semester/	(session) by the state reimbursement amount on lines 1 through	ıgn 8.	
Summer Session I	Reginning date	Ending date		
Number of students who	p passed: multiply	Ending date	1. \$	
		(, (, , <u></u> (
Semester I (Fall)	Beginning date	Ending date		
	Beginning date	Ending date		
	regular school day, enter the			
		y (x) \$82.50 (amount per student)	2. \$	
	regular school day, enter the			
		y (x) \$ <u>95.00</u> (amount per student)	3. \$	
	egular school day, enter the to		A	
Number of students who	passed: multiply	y (x) \$95.00 (amount per student)	4. \$	
Semester II (Spring)	Beginning date	Ending date		
Semester II (Spring)	Beginning date	Ending date Ending date		
For all courses during the	regular school day, enter the			
		y(x) \$82.50 (amount per student)	5. \$	
	regular school day, enter the		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	-	y (x) \$95.00 (amount per student)	6. \$	
	egular school day, enter the to			
Number of students who	passed: multiply	y (x) \$95.00 (amount per student)	7. \$	
Summer Session II	Beginning date	Ending date		
Number of students who	passed: multiply	y(x) \$82.50 (amount per student)	8. \$	
Add all totals in the right of	column, lines 1 through 8. Th	ne estimated total district reimbursement is	9. \$	
		is complete and accurate. Student count and course grall courses were completed between July 1 and June 30.	ades have been verified by the	
Superintendent's Signat	ure.		Date:	
Saperintendent 5 Signat				
		omplete, accurate, and reconcilable with all school records.	This school district is in	
		statutes regarding the scope of Driver Education.	l	
NOTE: Staff of the State	Department of Education is re	sponsible for obtaining the signature below.	l	
Regional Accreditation	Officer's Signature:		Date:	