Oklahoma Academic Standards Mathematics Writing Team

Name	Title	Work Affiliation	Team Assigned
Dr. Stacy Reeder	Associate Professor and Department Chair of	The University of Oklahoma	Co-Chair
	Instructional Leadership and Academic		
	Curriculum - Mathematics		
Stacy Weinand	High School Mathematics Teacher	Norman Public Schools	Co-Chair
Dr. Darlinda Cassel	Assistant Professor	University of Central Oklahoma	Writing Chair PK-4
Dee Atkins	Teacher	Stillwater Public Schools	PK-4
Paige Bergin, M.Ed.	5 th Grade Teacher	Union Public Schools	PK-4
Sarah Snodgrass	Adjunct Professor	The University of Oklahoma	PK-4
Dr. Juliana Utley	Associate Professor Mathematics Education and	Oklahoma State University	Writing Chair 5-8
	Interim Associate Dean, OSU College of Education		
George Abshire, M.Ed.	Teacher	Jenks Public Schools	5-8
Andrea Brock, M.Ed.	Curriculum Coordinator	Moore Public Schools	5-8
Nicole Shobert, M.Ed.	Clinician Instructor	Oklahoma State University - Tulsa	5-8
Dr. Carol Lucas	Associate Professor Department of Mathematics	University of Central Oklahoma	Writing Chair 9-12
Linda Hall	Mathematics Consultant	Edmond Public Schools	9-12
Shari Gierhart	High School Teacher	Tuttle Public Schools	9-12
Toni Slagle Herriman,	High School Teacher	Collinsville Public Schools	9-12
M.Ed.			
Dr. Shannan Bittle	Mathematics Curriculum Specialist	Union Public Schools	9-12
Julie Owens, M.Ed.	High School Teacher	El Reno Public Schools	9-12
Dr. Courtney Lockridge	Curriculum Director	Piedmont Public Schools	PK-12
Alana McAnally, M.Ed.	Director of Developmental Mathematics	University of Central Oklahoma	Assessment
Levi Patrick, M.Ed.	Director of Secondary Mathematics Education	Oklahoma State Department of	OSDE Content
		Education	Resource 6-12
Robynn Glinsman, M.Ed.	Director of Elementary Mathematics Education	Oklahoma State Department of	OSDE Content
		Education	Resource PK-5