

Joy Hofmeister $\label{eq:continuous}$ State Superintendent of Public Instruction $\label{eq:continuous}$ Oklahoma State Department of Education

2022 Oklahoma Academic Standards for Computer Science Executive Committee

Anissa Angier-Dunn, Edmond Public Schools
Dr. Billie McConnell, Oklahoma Christian University
Levi Patrick, Tulsa Regional STEM Alliance
Tami Redus, Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
Tammy Parks, Howe Public Schools
David Sullivan, Anadarko Public Schools