

JOY HOFMEISTER STATE SUPERINTENDENT of PUBLIC INSTRUCTION OKLAHOMA STATE DEPARTMENT of EDUCATION

2019-2020 Oklahoma Academic Standards for Science - Executive Committee

Xan Black, Tulsa Regional STEM Alliance Wendy Howard, Frederick Public Schools Heather Johnston, Putnam City Public Schools Chanda Peters, Woodward Public Schools Michelle Rahn, Claremore Public Schools Dan Vincent, University of Central Oklahoma

2019-2020 Oklahoma Academic Standards for Science - Writing Committee

Julie Angle, Oklahoma State University Charlene Ashley, Moore Public Schools Roy Bartnick, Enid Public Schools Leiha Chaisson, Mustang Public Schools Alison Combes, Jenks Public Schools Jennifer Crabb, Sayre Public Schools Andrea Farriester, Putnam City Public Schools Andrea Gaines, Union Public Schools Sheila Gilbert, Broken Arrow Public Schools Melissa Hamby, University of Tulsa Jennifer Hofeld, Harrah Public Schools C. Annette Huett, Oklahoma City Public Schools Karen Jennings, El Reno Public Schools LeeAnne Jimenez, Tulsa Public Schools Christiana Johnson, Santa Fe South Charter School Teri Kimble, Hydro-Eakley Public Schools Becky King, Woodward Public Schools Melissa Lau, Piedmont Public Schools Jenn Lowery, Moore Public Schools Tanya Mantooth, Wayne Public Schools

Victoria McCubbin, Putnam City Public Schools Andrea Melvin, Oklahoma Mesonet, Norman Rebecca Morales, Broken Arrow Public Schools Ashleigh Morton, Kingston Public Schools Amy Olson, Oklahoma State University Jeffrey Patterson, Norman Public Schools Jeff Paul, Owasso Public Schools David Powell, Norman Public Schools Traci Richardson-McVicker, Perry Public Schools Stephanie Rogers, Sulphur Public Schools Cara Knipe, Putnam City Public Schools Andrea Stewart, Bethany Public Schools Jeramey Tamez, Yukon Public Schools Patricia Turner, University of Oklahoma Alana VanDeventer, Yukon Public Schools Laura Vaughn, Norman Public Schools Maudean Wakefield, Mustang Public Schools Taylor West, Edmond Public Schools Karla White, Bethany Public Schools Macy Worley, Jenks Public Schools

2019-2020 Oklahoma Academic Standards for Science – Draft Committee

Ali Atilgan, Dove Science Academy, Oklahoma City Theresa Balan, Oklahoma City Public Schools Robin Combs, Oklahoma City Public Schools Tiffany Corbbrey, KIPP Tulsa Charter School Gina Dansby, Oklahoma Virtual Charter Schools Danielle Ebert, Jenks Public Schools Jake Ehrich, Perkins-Tyron Public Schools Eileen Grzybowski, Norman Public Schools Alecia Jarvis, Durant Public Schools Krystin Kinsaul, Edmond Public Schools Callis Kramer, Oklahoma City Public Schools Casey Lambert, Moore Public Schools Bretta Matthews, Freedom Public Schools Jennifer Miller, Tulsa Public Schools Tishinia Mindemann, Anadarko Public Schools DeLora Mowery, Yukon Public Schools Lisa Pitts, Oakdale Public Schools Alisha Sackett, Deer Creek Public Schools Mike Scroggins, Cache Public Schools Kasey Schafer, Sulphur Public Schools David Shaw, Duncan Public Schools Charlotte Uzzel, Epic Charter School Chris Winstead, Oklahoma City Public Schools Molly Yunker, Oklahoma City Public Schools Ruth Zumwalt, Edmond Public Schools