Oklahoma English Language Arts Standards Writing Committee 2015

Name	Organization	Grade Band	Title
Dr. Matt Hollrah	University Central Oklahoma	Co-Chair	Director of Composition
			English Department Chair-Elect
Dr. Jennifer Watson	Southern Regional Education	Co-Chair	Project Director
	Board		
Amy Bruner	Broken Arrow Public Schools	PK-4	Instructional Coach
Dr. Julie Collins	University of Central Oklahoma	PK-4	Associate Professor, Reading
			Education
Trudy Hubbard	Putnam City Public Schools	PK-4	Instructional Coach
Linda McVay	Edmond Public Schools	PK-4	Reading Specialist
Kelli Anglley	Elgin Public Schools	5-8	Teacher
Amy Grubb	Tulsa Public Schools	5-8	ELA Coordinator
Dr. Crag Hill	University of Oklahoma	5-8	Assistant Professor, English
			Education
Mary Mazariegos	Oklahoma City Public Schools	5-8	Curriculum Director
Dr. Laura Bolf-Beliveau	University of Central Oklahoma	9-12	Associate Professor, English
Ginger Howe	Moore Public Schools	9-12	Secondary ELA Director
Brook Meiller	Norman Public Schools	9-12	Director of Literacy
Jason Stephenson	Deer Creek Public Schools	9-12	Teacher
Benjamin Smith	Oklahoma State University	Scribe	Doctoral Candidate in English
Dr. Cia Verschelden	University of Central Oklahoma	Assessment	Executive Director of
			Institutional Assessment
Josh Flores	Oklahoma State Department of	Content	Secondary English Language
	Education	Resource	Arts Director
Michele Sprague	Oklahoma State Department of	Content	Elementary English Language
	Education	Resource	Arts Director
Kayla Hindman	Oklahoma State Department of	Content	Early Childhood Director
	Education	Resource	
Amy Nicar	Oklahoma State Department of	Assessment	ELA/Social Studies Specialist
	Education	Resource	