Oklahoma Mathematics Standards Writing Committee 2015

Name	Organization	Grade Band	Title
Dr. Stacy Reeder	University of Oklahoma	Co-Chair	OU Professor
Stacey Weinand	Norman North High School	Co-Chair	High School Math Teacher
Dee Atkins	Stillwater Public Schools	PK-4	Teacher
Paige Bergin	Union Public Schools	PK-4	Teacher
Dr. Darling Cassel	University of Central Oklahoma	PK-4	UCO Professor
Sara Snodgrass	Retired Educator	PK-4	Adjunct Professor at OU
George Abshire	Jenks Public Schools	5-8	Teacher
Andrea Brock	Moore Public Schools	5-8	Curriculum Coordinator
Nicole Shobert	K20 Center	5-8	K-20 Center
Dr. Juliana Utley	Oklahoma State University	5-8	OSU Professor
Shannon Bittle	Union Public Schools	9-12	Curriculum Coordinator
Shari Gierhart	Tuttle Public Schools	9-12	Teacher
Linda Hall	Retired Educator	9-12	Math Consultant
Dr. Carol Lucas	University of Central Oklahoma	9-12	UCO Professor
Toni Slagle	Collinsville Public Schools	9-12	Teacher
Dr. Courtney Lockridge	Piedmont Public Schools	Scribe	Curriculum Director
Alana McAnally	University of Central Oklahoma	Assessment	Professor
Jennifer Lamb	Oklahoma State Department of	Content	Elementary Mathematics
	Education	Resource	Director
Levi Patrick	Oklahoma State Department of	Content	Secondary Mathematics Director
	Education	Resource	