Office of Legal Services


Office of Legal Services Updates 
The Oklahoma State Department of Education Office of Legal Services provides legal advice and support to the State Superintendent of Public Instruction, the State Department of Education, and the State Board of Education.
 

Legal Resources

 

Contact Us

phoneOffice Phone
(405) 521-4889

faxOffice Fax
(405) 521-6256

Oklahoma State Department of Education
Office of Legal Services
2500 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

David Kinney, General Counsel
david.kinney@sde.ok.gov

Yolanda Downing, Assistant General Counsel
yolanda.downing@sde.ok.gov

Lori Murphy, Assistant General Counsel
lori.murphy@sde.ok.gov

Kalee Isenhour, Records Coordinator
kalee.isenhour@sde.ok.gov
(405) 521-4906

Brad Clark, General Counsel to State Board of Education
brad.clark@sde.ok.gov

Terrie Cheadle, Executive Secretary to State Board of Education
terrie.cheadle@sde.ok.gov
(405) 521-3308

 

Last updated on January 4, 2016