To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

Child Nutrition Programs Contact Information

2500 North Lincoln Boulevard, Room 310
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73105-4599
Office: (405) 521-3327
Fax: (405) 521-2239 

Area Consultants

  • Jeri Buchanan, Administrative Coordinator Beckham, Comanche (1/2), Cotton, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Kiowa, Roger Mills, Tillman and Washita Counties 
  • Alberta Burgess, Administrative Coordinator Craig, Nowata, Ottawa, Tulsa (1/2) and Washington Counties 
  • Tammy Flute, Administrative Coordinator Adair, Haskell, Latimer, Muskogee and Sequoyah Counties
  • Becky Gilbert, Administrative Coordinator Beaver, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Harper, Major, Texas and Woodward Counties
  • Sandy Bullard, Administrative Coordinator  Lincoln, Oklahoma (1/4), and Pottaatomie Counties
  • Sharon Wheeler, Administrative Coordinator Carter, Garvin, Jefferson, Johnston, Love, Marshall and Stephens Counties
  • Karen John, Administrative Coordinator Atoka, Bryan, Coal, Hughes, Murray, Pontotoc and Seminole Counties
  • Mona King, Administrative Coordinator, Cherokee, Delaware, Mayes, and Wagoner Counties
  • Jill Lowe, Administrative Coordinator  Choctaw, LeFlore, McCurtain and Pushmataha Counties
  • Nancy McCullough, Administrative Coordinator Caddo, Comanche (1/2), Grady and McClain Counties
  • Kathy Kuck, Administrative Coordinator Blaine, Kingfisher, Logan and Oklahoma (1/4) Counties
  • Tina Branscum, Administrative Coordinator Latimer, McIntosh, Okfuskee, Okmulgee and Pittsburg Counties
  • Carole Peters, Administrative Coordinator Cleveland and Oklahoma (1/4) Counties
  • Kristen Schoeling, Administrative Coordinator Alfalfa, Grant, Kay, Noble, Osage, Pawnee, Payne and Woods Counties 
  • Rhonda Stevens, Administrative Coordinator Creek, Rogers and Tulsa (1/2) Counties
  • LeighAnn Rausch, Administrative Coordinator Canadian and Oklahoma (1/4) Counties  
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on September 28, 2020