To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

State Board of Education


Board Members

Bill Flanagan

William Flanagan
State Board Member

 

Carlisha Bradley - State Board Member

Carlisha Bradley
State Board Member

Jennifer Monies - State Board Member

Jennifer Monies
State Board Member

r

Estaela Hernandez

Estela Hernandez
State Board Member

Brian Bobek - State Board Member

Brian Bobek
State Board Member

State Board of Education Meeting Dates


All meetings will be at the Oliver Hodge Education Building, Room 1-20 unless noted otherwise.

  • Thurs., December 16, 2021, 1:00PM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., November 18, 2021, 1:00PM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., October 28, 2021, 9:30AM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., September 23, 2021, 9:30AM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., August 26, 2021, 9:30AM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., July 22, 2021, 9:30AM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., June 24, 2021, 9:00AM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., May 27, 2021, 9:30AM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., April 22, 2021, 9:30AM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., March 25, 2021, 1:00PM
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., February 25, 2021, 9:30AM  (Special Meeting)
    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes
     
  • Thurs., January 28, 2021, 10:00AM (RESCHEDULED and RELOCATED)

    Oklahoma History Center
    Chesapeake Event Center
    800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive., Oklahoma City, OK
    73105

    Agenda | Handouts | Archived Audio | Minutes

 

 
 Past Board Meetings Archive

 

Other State Education Boards

Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on February 26, 2021