Banner Headline

State Board of Education


Board Members

Carlisha Bradley - State Board Member

Carlisha Bradley
State Board Member

Jennifer Monies - State Board Member

Jennifer Monies
State Board Member

r

Estaela Hernandez

Estela Hernandez
State Board Member

Brian Bobek - State Board Member

Brian Bobek
State Board Member

Trent Smith - State Board Member

Trent Smith
State Board Member

State Board of Education Meeting Dates


All meetings will be at the Oliver Hodge Education Building, Room 1-20 unless noted otherwise.

  • Thurs., December 15, 2022, 1:00PM
    Dec. 15 Agenda | Dec. 15 Handouts | Dec. 15 Archived Audio | Dec. 15 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., November 17, 2022, 1:00PM 
    Nov. 17 Agenda | Nov. 17 Handouts | Nov. 17 Archived Audio | Nov. 17 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., October 27, 2022, 9:30AM
    Oct. 27 Agenda | Oct. 27 Handouts | Oct. 27 Archived Audio | Oct. 27 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., September 22, 2022, 9:30AM 
    Sept. 22 Agenda | Sept. 22 Handouts | Sept. 22 Archived Audio | Sept. 22 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., August 25, 2022, 9:30AM
    Aug. 25 Agenda | Aug. 25 Handouts | Aug. 25 Archived Audio | Aug. 25 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., July 28, 2022, 9:30AM
    July 28 Agenda | July 28 Handouts | July 28 Archived Audio | July 28 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., June 23, 2022, 9:30AM
    June 23 Agenda | June 23 Handouts | June 23 Archived Audio | June 23 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., May 26, 2022, 9:30AM 
    May 26 Agenda | May 26 Handouts | May 26 Archived Audio | May 26 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., April 28, 2022, 9:30AM 
    Apr. 28 Agenda | Apr. 28 Handouts | Apr. 28 Archived Audio | Apr. 28 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., March 24, 2022, 1:00PM 
    Mar. 24 Agenda | Mar. 24 Handouts | Mar. 24 Archived Audio | Mar. 24 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., March 10, 2022, 9:00AM (SPECIAL MEETING)
    Mar. 10 Agenda | Mar. 10 Handouts | Mar. 10 Archived Audio | Mar. 10 Minutes  
     
  • Thurs., February 24, 2022, 9:30AM (CANCELED)
    Feb. 24 Agenda | Feb. 24 Handouts | Feb. 24 Archived Audio | Feb. 24 Minutes
     
  • Thurs., January 27, 2022, 9:30AM 
    Jan. 27 Agenda | Jan. 27 Handouts | Jan. 27 Archived Audio | Jan. 27 Minutes

 
 Past Board Meetings Archive

 

Other State Education Boards

Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on May 9, 2022