Accountability


Division Contact

Web page Accountability
Phone (405) 522-5169
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email accountability@sde.ok.gov
Suite 215

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Stuckrath William Data Analyst (405) 522-5169 William.Stuckrath@sde.ok.gov 210
Siewe Shumi Senior Data Analyst (405) 522-0267 Shumi.Siewe@sde.ok.gov 215
Rohrer Lesa Executive Director of Data Literacy (405) 522-1575 Lesa.Rohrer@sde.ok.gov 215
Koerner Bryan Executive Director of Accountability (405) 521-2320 Bryan.Koerner@sde.ok.gov 215
Hein Bailey Senior Data Analyst (405) 522-5169 Bailey.Hein@sde.ok.gov 215
Griggs Alyssa Executive Director (405) 522-8353 Alyssa.Griggs@sde.ok.gov 215
Subscribe to Accountability
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969