Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

Accountability


Division Contact

Web page Accountability
Phone (405) 522-5169
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email accountability@sde.ok.gov
Suite 215

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Rohrer Lesa Director of Data Literacy (405) 522-1575 Lesa.Rohrer@sde.ok.gov 215
Koerner Bryan Senior Data Analyst (405) 521-2320 Bryan.Koerner@sde.ok.gov 215
Harris Maria Executive Director of Accountability (405) 522-3298 Maria.Harris@sde.ok.gov 215
Gupta Akshay Senior Data Analyst (405) 521-3542 Akshay.Gupta@sde.ok.gov 215
Griggs Alyssa Senior Data Analyst (405) 522-8353 Alyssa.Griggs@sde.ok.gov 215
Agarwal Misty Assistant Executive Director of Accountability (405) 522-3517 Misty.Agarwal@sde.ok.gov 215
Subscribe to Accountability
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969