To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

Accountability


Division Contact

Web page Accountability
Phone (405) 522-5169
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email accountability@sde.ok.gov
Suite 215

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Siewe Shumi Senior Data Analyst (405) 522-0267 Shumi.Siewe@sde.ok.gov 215
Rohrer Lesa Director of Data Literacy (405) 522-1575 Lesa.Rohrer@sde.ok.gov 215
Koerner Bryan Executive Director of Accountability (405) 521-2320 Bryan.Koerner@sde.ok.gov 215
Hein Bailey Senior Data Analyst (405) 522-5169 Bailey.Hein@sde.ok.gov 215
Gupta Akshay Senior Data Analyst (405) 521-3542 Akshay.Gupta@sde.ok.gov 215
Griggs Alyssa Assistant Executive Director (405) 522-8353 Alyssa.Griggs@sde.ok.gov 215
Subscribe to Accountability
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969