Accreditation


Division Contact

Web page Accreditation
Phone (405) 521-3335
Fax (405) 522-1519
Suite 210

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Warnick Kirk Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 308-6394 Kirk.Warnick@sde.ok.gov Field
Teel Mike Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (918) 786-2605 Mike.Teel@sde.ok.gov Field
Shaw Crystal Regional Accreditation Officer (405) 308-3534 Crystal.Shaw@sde.ok.gov Field
Riggs LeGay Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 623-3605 LeGay.Riggs@sde.ok.gov Field
Pieper Ryan Executive Director of Accreditation (405) 521-3335 Ryan.Pieper@sde.ok.gov 210
Meeks Brent Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 306-6970 Brent.Meeks@sde.ok.gov Field
Luse Mat Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 227-3958 Mat.Luse@sde.ok.gov Field
Lemon Michael Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 521-3335 Michael.Lemon@sde.ok.gov Field
Judy Valerie Coordinator I (405) 522-0225 Valerie.Judy@sde.ok.gov 210
Janis Leslie Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 397-2302 Leslie.Janis@sde.ok.gov Field
Hale Kimberly Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 306-5351 Kimberly.Hale@sde.ok.gov Field
Gray Donald Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 388-3436 Donald.Gray@sde.ok.gov Field
Gilmartin James Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (918) 571-8209 James.Gilmartin@sde.ok.gov Field
Gay Patrick Regional Accreditation Officer (405) 521-3335 Patrick.Gay@sde.ok.gov Field
Barr April Coordinator II (405) 521-3311 April.Barr@sde.ok.gov 210
Subscribe to Accreditation
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969