To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

Accreditation


Division Contact

Web page Accreditation
Phone (405) 521-3335
Fax (405) 522-1519
Suite 210

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Warnick Kirk Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 308-6394 Kirk.Warnick@sde.ok.gov Field
Teel Mike Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (918) 786-2605 Mike.Teel@sde.ok.gov Field
Shaw Crystal Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 308-3534 Crystal.Shaw@sde.ok.gov Field
Riggs LeGay Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 623-3605 LeGay.Riggs@sde.ok.gov Field
Pieper Ryan Executive Director of Accreditation (405) 521-3335 Ryan.Pieper@sde.ok.gov 210
Luse Mat Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 227-3958 Mat.Luse@sde.ok.gov Field
Lemon Michael Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 397-6090 Michael.Lemon@sde.ok.gov Field
Judy Valerie Coordinator I (405) 522-0225 Valerie.Judy@sde.ok.gov 210
Janis Leslie Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 397-2302 Leslie.Janis@sde.ok.gov Field
Hale Kimberly Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 306-5351 Kimberly.Hale@sde.ok.gov Field
Gray Donald Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 388-3436 Donald.Gray@sde.ok.gov Field
Gilmartin James Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (918) 571-8209 James.Gilmartin@sde.ok.gov Field
Gay Patrick Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 659-5041 Patrick.Gay@sde.ok.gov Field
Barr April Coordinator II (405) 521-3311 April.Barr@sde.ok.gov 210
Antwine Brent Regional Accreditation Officer (RAO) (405) 306-6970 Brent.Antwine@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to Accreditation
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969