Administration


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Thompson Carolyn Chief of Government Affairs/Deputy Chief of Staff (405) 522-3520 Carolyn.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 115
Shankar Mathangi Chief Financial Officer (405) 522-0162 Mathangi.Shankar@sde.ok.gov 415
Rivas Milene Executive Assistant to Superintendent Hofmeister (405) 521-4885 Milene.Rivas@sde.ok.gov 121
Newton Justin Director of Events (405) 522-8767 Justin.Newton@sde.ok.gov 115
Miller Robyn Chief Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction (405) 521-3332 Robyn.Miller@sde.ok.gov 121
Jones Amanda Events Coordinator (405) 496-3471 Amanda.Jones@sde.ok.gov 115
Irons Jeremy Audio Video Support Specialist (405) 521-3103 Jeremy.Irons@sde.ok.gov B12
Honeysuckle Stormie Division Support Coordinator (405) 522-0976 Stormie.Laughlin-Honeysuckle@sde.ok.gov 115/121
Hofmeister Joy State Superintendent of Public Instruction (405) 521-3301 Joy.Hofmeister@sde.ok.gov 121
Guthrie Monty Deputy Superintendent of Finance & Federal Programs (405) 522-3713 Monty.Guthrie@sde.ok.gov 115
Gibson Amy Executive Secretary to Chief of Staff (405) 521-3302 Amy.Gibson@sde.ok.gov 121
Dunn Michelle Executive Director of ESSER II Funds (405) 521-4514 Michelle.Dunn@sde.ok.gov 115/Field
Cammack Maria Deputy Superintendent of Assessment & Accountability (405) 522-3298 Maria.Harris@sde.ok.gov 215
Barrack Nat Legislative Analyst (405) 521-2687 Nat.Barrack@sde.ok.gov 115
Bacharach Phil Chief of Staff (405) 521-4894 Phil.Bacharach@sde.ok.gov 121
Subscribe to Administration
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969