Banner Headline

Administration


Division Contact

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Bacharach Phil Chief of Staff (405) 521-4894 Phil.Bacharach@sde.ok.gov 121
Baker Michael Constituent Services Specialist (405) 521-3302 Michael.Baker@sde.ok.gov 121
Barrack Nat Legislative Analyst (405) 522-3520 Nat.Barrack@sde.ok.gov 121
Cammack Maria Deputy Superintendent of Assessment and Accountability (405) 522-3298 Maria.Cammack@sde.ok.gov 500
Dodd Kathy Deputy Superintendent of Federal Programs/Chief Innovation Officer (405) 521-3016 kathy.dodd@sde.ok.gov 121
Dunn Michelle Executive Director of Federal Grants (405) 522-6369 Michelle.Dunn@sde.ok.gov 311
Gibson Amy Executive Assistant to Superintendent (405) 521-4885 Amy.Gibson@sde.ok.gov 117
Hofmeister Joy State Superintendent of Public Instruction (405) 521-3301 Joy.Hofmeister@sde.ok.gov 121
Hunt Chelsea Executive Director for Innovative Programs (405) 521-3459 Chelsea.Hunt@sde.ok.gov 115
Lazarte Naneida Senior Director of Education Policy Research and Evaluation (405) 522-8304 Naneida.Lazarte@sde.ok.gov 315
Lepard Jennifer Chief of Health and Community Partnerships (405) 522-0035 Jennifer.Lepard@sde.ok.gov 115
Shankar Mathangi Chief Financial Officer (405) 522-0162 Mathangi.Shankar@sde.ok.gov 415
Thompson Carolyn Chief of Government Affairs / Deputy Chief of Staff (405) 522-3520 Carolyn.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 121
Vinson Janet Deputy Superintendent of Teacher Recruitment and Retention Janet.Vinson@sde.ok.gov 210
Witcher Lisa Executive Director of Special Programs (918) 260-0163 Lisa.Witcher@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to Administration
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969