Administration


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Thompson Carolyn Chief of Government Affairs/Deputy Chief of Staff (405) 522-3520 Carolyn.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 115
Shankar Mathangi Chief Financial Officer (405) 522-0162 Mathangi.Shankar@sde.ok.gov 415
Rivas Milene Executive Assistant to Superintendent Hofmeister (405) 521-4885 Milene.Rivas@sde.ok.gov 121
Newton Justin Director of Events (405) 522-8767 Justin.Newton@sde.ok.gov 115
Miller Robyn Deputy Superintendent of School Support & Accountability (405) 521-3332 Robyn.Miller@sde.ok.gov 121
Miles Jamie Coordinator II (405) 521-4514 Jamie.Miles@sde.ok.gov 121
Lisle Heather Chief of Public Affairs & Community Partnerships (405) 522-8758 Heather.Lisle@sde.ok.gov 115
Koss Cindy Deputy Superintendent of Student Learning & Achievement (405) 522-6369 Cindy.Koss@sde.ok.gov 121
Honeysuckle Stormie Division Support Coordinator (405) 522-0976 Stormie.Laughlin-Honeysuckle@sde.ok.gov 115/121
Hofmeister Joy State Superintendent of Public Instruction (405) 521-3301 Joy.Hofmeister@sde.ok.gov 121
Guthrie Monty Deputy Superintendent of Finance & Federal Programs (405) 522-3713 Monty.Guthrie@sde.ok.gov 115
Gibson Amy Executive Secretary to Chief of Staff (405) 521-3302 Amy.Gibson@sde.ok.gov 121
Ellis Shelly Deputy Superintendent of Student Support (405) 522-3263 Shelly.Ellis@sde.ok.gov 112
Bacharach Phil Chief of Staff (405) 521-4894 Phil.Bacharach@sde.ok.gov 121
Subscribe to Administration
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969