Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

Administration


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Thompson Carolyn Chief of Government Affairs/Deputy Chief of Staff (405) 522-3520 Carolyn.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 115
Shankar Mathangi Chief Financial Officer (405) 522-0162 Mathangi.Shankar@sde.ok.gov 415
Rivas Milene Executive Assistant to Superintendent Hofmeister (405) 521-4885 Milene.Rivas@sde.ok.gov 121
Newton Justin Director of Events (405) 522-8767 Justin.Newton@sde.ok.gov 115
Miller Robyn Deputy Superintendent of School Support & Accountability (405) 521-3332 Robyn.Miller@sde.ok.gov 121
Miles Jamie Coordinator II (405) 521-4514 Jamie.Miles@sde.ok.gov 121
Koss Cindy Deputy Superintendent of Student Learning & Achievement (405) 522-6369 Cindy.Koss@sde.ok.gov 121
Jones Amanda Events Coordinator (405) 496-3471 Amanda.Jones@sde.ok.gov 115
Irons Jeremy Audio Video Support Specialist (405) 522-8767 Jeremy.Irons@sde.ok.gov 115
Honeysuckle Stormie Division Support Coordinator (405) 522-0976 Stormie.Laughlin-Honeysuckle@sde.ok.gov 115/121
Hofmeister Joy State Superintendent of Public Instruction (405) 521-3301 Joy.Hofmeister@sde.ok.gov 121
Guthrie Monty Deputy Superintendent of Finance & Federal Programs (405) 522-3713 Monty.Guthrie@sde.ok.gov 115
Gibson Amy Executive Secretary to Chief of Staff (405) 521-3302 Amy.Gibson@sde.ok.gov 121
Barrack Nat Legislative Analyst (405) 521-2687 Nat.Barrack@sde.ok.gov 115
Bacharach Phil Chief of Staff (405) 521-4894 Phil.Bacharach@sde.ok.gov 121
Subscribe to Administration
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969