Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

American Indian Education


Division Contact

Web page Indian Education
Phone (405) 522-5311
Fax  
Email

AmericanIndianEducation@sde.ok.gov

Suite 433

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Upshaw Kida Coordinator I (405) 522-8742 Kida.Upshaw@sde.ok.gov 433
Smith Christopher College and Career Readiness Specialist (405) 219-9075 Christopher.Smith@sde.ok.gov Field
Miller Cynthia Intern (405) 522-8742 Cynthia.Miller@sde.ok.gov Field
Kinsey Elizabeth OFNL Grant College & Career Readiness Specialist (405) 243-1501 Elizabeth.Kinsey@sde.ok.gov Field
Jones Jeff OFNL Grant College & Career Readiness Specialist (405) 246-5271 Jeff.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
Guerrero Julian Executive Director of American Indian Education (405) 522-5311 Julian.Guerrero@sde.ok.gov 433
Given Cody OFNL Grant Project Director (405) 522-8646 Cody.Given@sde.ok.gov 433
Subscribe to American Indian Education
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969