To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

Assessment


Division Contact

Web page Assessment
Phone (405) 521-3341
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email Assessments@sde.ok.gov
Suite 214

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Sheppard Samantha Science Assessment Specialist (405) 521-3341 Samantha.Sheppard@sde.ok.gov 214
Osborn Ana Temporary OSTP Spanish Translation Specialist (405) 521-3341 Ana.Osborn@sde.ok.gov Field
McCreary Christy Executive Director of the Office of Assessment (405) 522-3302 Christina.McCreary@sde.ok.gov 214
Logan Rebecca Executive Director of National and International Assessments (405) 522-8728 Rebecca.Logan@sde.ok.gov 210
Jordan-Mock Dionne Coordinator II (405) 522-3395 Dionne.Jordan-Mock@sde.ok.gov 121
Freire Yuseli English Language Proficiency & Monitoring Specialist (405) 522-0862 Yuseli.Freire@sde.ok.gov 214
Dunn Sarah Assistant Executive Director of State Assessment (405) 522-1223 Sarah.Dunn@sde.ok.gov 214
Brown Molly Coordinator I (405) 521-3341 Molly.Brown@sde.ok.gov 214
Boomer Catherine Director of Language Arts & Social Studies Assessments (405) 522-0283 Catherine.Boomer@sde.ok.gov 214
Subscribe to Assessment
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969