Banner Headline

Assessment


Division Contact

Web page Assessment
Phone (405) 521-3341
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email Assessments@sde.ok.gov
Suite 500

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Boomer Catherine Director of College/Career Readiness Assessments (405) 522-0283 Catherine.Boomer@sde.ok.gov 500
Hickey Susan Assessment Monitoring Specialist (918) 520-7456 Susan.Hickey@sde.ok.gov 500
James Cora Executive Director of Assessments (405) 522-3302 Cora.James@sde.ok.gov 500
Johnson Kurt Asst. Exec. Director of Assessment (405) 521-3747 Kurt.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 500
Jones Eric Math Assessment Specialist (405) 522-1223 Eric.Jones@sde.ok.gov 500
Jordan-Mock Dionne Administrative Assistant II (405) 522-3395 Dionne.Jordan-Mock@sde.ok.gov 500
Lambert Tandrea Administrative Assistant II (405) 408-9314 Tandrea.Lambert@sde.ok.gov 500
Lewis Chelsea Administrative Assistant I (405) 522-8175 Chelsea.Lewis@sde.ok.gov 500
Logan Rebecca Executive Director of National and International Assessments (405) 522-8728 Rebecca.Logan@sde.ok.gov 500
Misner Caroline OAAP Specialist (405) 521-3341 Caroline.Misner@sde.ok.gov 500
Osborn Ana OSTP Spanish Translation Specialist (405) 521-3341 Ana.Osborn@sde.ok.gov 500
Sheppard Samantha Science Assessment Specialist (405) 521-3346 Samantha.Sheppard@sde.ok.gov 500
Short Cheyenne ELA Assessment Specialist (405) 522-5232 Cheyenne.Short@sde.ok.gov 500
Viles Susan Assessment Monitoring Specialist (501) 762-2979 Susan.Viles@sde.ok.gov 500
Subscribe to Assessment
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969