Assessment


Division Contact

Web page Assessment
Phone (405) 521-3341
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email Assessments@sde.ok.gov
Suite 214

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Walker Craig Executive Director of Assessment (405) 522-1677 Craig.Walker@sde.ok.gov 214
Sheppard Samantha Coordinator I (405) 521-3341 Samantha.Sheppard@sde.ok.gov 214
Owens Sarah Director of Mathematics Assessment & Monitoring (405) 521-3747 Sarah.Owens@sde.ok.gov 214
McCreary Christina Assistant Executive Director of State Assessment (405) 522-3302 Christina.McCreary@sde.ok.gov 214
Logan Rebecca Executive Director of National and International Assessments (405) 522-8728 Rebecca.Logan@sde.ok.gov 210
Jordan-Mock Dionne Coordinator II (405) 522-3395 Dionne.Jordan-Mock@sde.ok.gov 216
Freire Yuseli English Language Proficiency & Monitoring Specialist (405) 522-0862 Yuseli.Freire@sde.ok.gov 214
Erickson Spencer Director of Science Assessment (405) 522-0283 Spencer.Erickson@sde.ok.gov 215
Dunn Sarah Director of ELA/Social Studies (405) 522-1223 Sarah.Dunn@sde.ok.gov 214
Brown Molly Coordinator I (405) 521-3341 Molly.Brown@sde.ok.gov 214
Subscribe to Assessment
Back to Top
Last updated on December 31, 1969