Assessment


Division Contact

Web page Assessment
Phone (405) 521-3341
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email Assessments@sde.ok.gov
Suite 214

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Viles Susan Temp Assessment Monitoring Specialist susan.viles@sde.ok.gov 214
Sheppard Samantha Science Assessment Specialist (405) 521-3341 Samantha.Sheppard@sde.ok.gov 214
Osborn Ana Temporary OSTP Spanish Translation Specialist (405) 521-3341 Ana.Osborn@sde.ok.gov Field
McCreary Christy Executive Director of the Office of Assessment (405) 522-3302 Christina.McCreary@sde.ok.gov 214
Logan Rebecca Executive Director of National and International Assessments (405) 522-8728 Rebecca.Logan@sde.ok.gov 210
Jordan-Mock Dionne Coordinator II (405) 522-3395 Dionne.Jordan-Mock@sde.ok.gov 121
Johnson Kurt Program Specialist - Alternate Assessment (405) 521-3351 Kurt.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 411
Freire Yuseli English Language Proficiency & Monitoring Specialist (405) 522-0862 Yuseli.Freire@sde.ok.gov 214
Brown Molly Coordinator I (405) 521-3341 Molly.Brown@sde.ok.gov 214
Boomer Catherine Director of Language Arts & Social Studies Assessments (405) 522-0283 Catherine.Boomer@sde.ok.gov 214
Bird Delva OAAP Specialist (405) 522-1677 Delva.Bird@sde.ok.gov 214
Subscribe to Assessment
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969