To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

Child Nutrition


Division Contact

Web page Child Nutrition
Phone (405) 521-3327
Fax (405) 521-2239
Suite 310

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Wheeler Sharon Administrative Coordinator (405) 306-0736 Sharon.Wheeler@sde.ok.gov Field
Weber Jennifer Executive Director of Child Nutrition (405) 522-5048 Jennifer.Weber@sde.ok.gov 310
Stevenson Rhonda Claims Processing Supervisor (405) 522-5159 Rhonda.Stevenson@sde.ok.gov 310
Stevens Rhonda Administrative Coordinator (405) 219-9637 Rhonda.Stevens@sde.ok.gov Field
Simmons Barbara Temporary Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Barbara.Simmons@sde.ok.gov 310
Schoeling Kristen Administrative Coordinator (405) 249-0274 Kristen.Schoeling@sde.ok.gov Field
Saravia-Rodas Edgar Family Day Care Home (FDCH) Coordinator 1 (405) 521-3327 Edgar.Saravia-Rodas@sde.ok.gov 310
Reddell Kassandra Director of Child Care Programs (405) 522-3291 Kassandra.Reddell@sde.ok.gov 310
Rausch Leigh Ann Administrative Coordinator (405) 301-5786 LeighAnn.Rausch@sde.ok.gov Field
Pryor Jenniffer Temporary SFSP Monitor (405) 521-3327 Jenniffer.Pryor@sde.ok.gov Field
Peters Carole Administrative Coordinator (405) 248-8365 Carole.Peters@sde.ok.gov Field
Parker Dana Director of School Programs (405) 522-5039 Dana.Parker@sde.ok.gov 310
Merveldt Kendra Director of Training (405) 522-5038 Kendra.Merveldt@sde.ok.gov 310
Meissner Laura Director of Finance (405) 522-5080 Laura.Meissner@sde.ok.gov 310
McCullough Nancy Administrative Coordinator (405) 834-2962 Nancy.McCullough@sde.ok.gov Field
Lowe Jill Administrative Coordinator (405) 239-0598 Jill.Lowe@sde.ok.gov Field
Kuck Kathy Administrative Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Kathy.Kuck@sde.ok.gov Field
King Lesia Claims Processing Supervisor (405) 522-5041 Lesia.King@sde.ok.gov 310
King Mona Administrative Coordinator (405) 219-9015 Mona.King@sde.ok.gov Field
John Karen Administrative Coordinator (405) 301-7689 Karen.John@sde.ok.gov Field
Houston Dee Summer Food Program Service (SFPS) & Family Day Care Home (FDCH) Coordinator I (405) 522-5043 Dee.Houston@sde.ok.gov 310
Gray Becky Coordinator I (405) 522-5042 Becky.Gray@sde.ok.gov 310
Gower Pat Administrative Coordinator (405) 246-5648 Pat.Gower@sde.ok.gov Field
Gilbert Becky Administrative Coordinator (405) 301-7838 Becky.Gilbert@sde.ok.gov Field
Flute Tammy Administrative Coordinator (405) 249-0964 Tammy.Flute@sde.ok.gov Field
Davis Karen Coordinator II - FDCH/CACFP (405) 522-5037 Karen.Davis@sde.ok.gov 310
Constable Daryl Temporary Program Analyst (405) 521-3327 Daryl.Constable@sde.ok.gov 310
Burgess Alberta Administrative Coordinator (405) 213-8327 Alberta.Burgess@sde.ok.gov Field
Buchanan Jeri Administrative Coordinator (405) 246-8342 Jeri.Buchanan@sde.ok.gov Field
Branscum Tina Administrative Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Tina.Branscum@sde.ok.gov Field
Biggs Debbie Temporary SFSP Monitor (405) 521-3327 Debbie.Biggs@sde.ok.gov Field
Beutler Patricia Temporary Administrative Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Patricia.Beutler@sde.ok.gov Field
Assaleh Sherri Administrative Coordinator (405) 522-5040 Sherri.Assaleh@sde.ok.gov 310
Assad Nikki Coordinator II - School Programs (405) 522-5080 Nikki.Assad@sde.ok.gov 310
Subscribe to Child Nutrition
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969