Child Nutrition


Division Contact

Web page Child Nutrition
Phone (405) 521-3327
Fax (405) 521-2239
Suite 310

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Wieland Denise Administrative Coordinator (405) 301-5786 Denise.Wieland@sde.ok.gov Field
Wheeler Sharon Administrative Coordinator (405) 306-0736 Sharon.Wheeler@sde.ok.gov Field
Weber Jennifer Director of Operations (405) 522-5048 Jennifer.Weber@sde.ok.gov 310
Stevenson Rhonda Administrative Assistant III (405) 522-5159 Rhonda.Stevenson@sde.ok.gov 310
Stevens Rhonda Administrative Coordinator (405) 219-9637 Rhonda.Stevens@sde.ok.gov Field
Simmons Barbara Temporary Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Barbara.Simmons@sde.ok.gov 310
Schoeling Kristen Administrative Coordinator (405) 249-0274 Kristen.Schoeling@sde.ok.gov Field
Saravia-Rodas Edgar Family Day Care Home (FDCH) Coordinator 1 (405) 521-3327 Edgar.Saravia-Rodas@sde.ok.gov 310
Reddell Kassandra Project Coordinator (405) 522-3291 Kassandra.Reddell@sde.ok.gov 310
Rausch Leigh Ann Coordinator I - School Programs (405) 522-5160 LeighAnn.Rausch@sde.ok.gov 310
Pryor Jenniffer Temporary Summer Food Program Reviewer (405) 521-3327 Jenniffer.Pryor@sde.ok.gov Field
Peters Carole Administrative Coordinator (405) 248-8365 Carole.Peters@sde.ok.gov Field
Parker Dana Director of Training and Development (405) 558-1865 Dana.Parker@sde.ok.gov Field
Merveldt Kendra Administrative Coordinator (405) 522-5038 Kendra.Merveldt@sde.ok.gov 310
Meissner Laura Director of Finance (405) 522-5080 Laura.Meissner@sde.ok.gov 310
McCullough Nancy Administrative Coordinator (405) 834-2962 Nancy.McCullough@sde.ok.gov Field
Lowe Jill Administrative Coordinator (405) 239-0598 Jill.Lowe@sde.ok.gov Field
Lawrence Lorna Claims Processing Supervisor (405) 522-5160 Lorna.Lawrence@sde.ok.gov 310
Kuck Kathy Administrative Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Kathy.Kuck@sde.ok.gov Field
King Mona Administrative Coordinator (405) 219-9015 Mona.King@sde.ok.gov Field
King Lesia Claims Processing Supervisor (405) 522-5041 Lesia.King@sde.ok.gov 310
John Karen Administrative Coordinator (405) 301-7689 Karen.John@sde.ok.gov Field
Houston Dee Summer Food Program Service (SFPS) & Family Day Care Home (FDCH) Coordinator I (405) 522-5043 Dee.Houston@sde.ok.gov 310
Heinrichs Sharbee Temporary Summer Food Program Reviewer (405) 521-3327 Sharbee.Heinrichs@sde.ok.gov Field
Hamilton Debbie Executive Director of Child Nutrition (405) 522-5037 Debbie.Hamilton@sde.ok.gov 310
Gray Becky Coordinator I (405) 522-5042 Becky.Gray@sde.ok.gov 310
Gower Pat Administrative Coordinator (405) 246-5648 Pat.Gower@sde.ok.gov Field
Gilbert Becky Administrative Coordinator (405) 301-7838 Becky.Gilbert@sde.ok.gov Field
Flute Tammy Administrative Coordinator (405) 249-0964 Tammy.Flute@sde.ok.gov Field
Constable Daryl Temporary Program Analyst (405) 521-3327 Daryl.Constable@sde.ok.gov 310
Campbell Johnnie Temporary Summer Food Program Reviewer (405) 521-3327 Johnnie.Campbell@sde.ok.gov Field
Burgess Alberta Administrative Coordinator (405) 213-8327 Alberta.Burgess@sde.ok.gov Field
Buchanan Jeri Administrative Coordinator (405) 246-8342 Jeri.Buchanan@sde.ok.gov Field
Branscum Tina Administrative Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Tina.Branscum@sde.ok.gov Field
Biggs Debbie Temporary Summer Food Service Program Reviewer (405) 521-3327 Debbie.Biggs@sde.ok.gov Field
Beutler Patricia Temporary Administrative Coordinator (405) 521-3327 Patricia.Beutler@sde.ok.gov Field
Assaleh Sherri Administrative Coordinator (405) 522-5040 Sherri.Assaleh@sde.ok.gov 310
Subscribe to Child Nutrition
Back to Top
Last updated on December 31, 1969