Banner Headline

Child Nutrition


Division Contact

Web page Child Nutrition
Phone (405) 521-3327
Fax (405) 521-2239
Suite 310

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Assad Nikki Claims and Provision Specialist (405) 522-5045 Nikki.Assad@sde.ok.gov 310
Assaleh Sherri Training Specialist (405) 522-5040 Sherri.Assaleh@sde.ok.gov 310
Beutler Patricia Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 627-0633 Patricia.Beutler@sde.ok.gov Field
Branscum Tina Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 394-4425 Tina.Branscum@sde.ok.gov Field
Buchanan Jeri Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 246-8342 Jeri.Buchanan@sde.ok.gov Field
Bullard Sandy Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 246-5648 Sandy.Bullard@sde.ok.gov Field
Burgess Alberta Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 213-8327 Alberta.Burgess@sde.ok.gov Field
Davis Karen Food Service Management and Audit Specialist 405-522-5039 Karen.Davis@sde.ok.gov 310
Flute Tammy Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 249-0964 Tammy.Flute@sde.ok.gov Field
Gilbert Becky Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 301-7838 Becky.Gilbert@sde.ok.gov Field
Gray Becky Director of School Programs (405) 522-5042 Becky.Gray@sde.ok.gov 310
Hardin Jill Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 239-0598 Jill.Hardin@sde.ok.gov Field
Houston Dee Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) Specialist (405) 522-4943 Dee.Houston@sde.ok.gov 310
John Karen Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 301-7689 Karen.John@sde.ok.gov Field
King Lesia Claims and Independent Centers Specialist (405) 522-5041 Lesia.King@sde.ok.gov 310
King Mona Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 219-9015 Mona.King@sde.ok.gov Field
Kuck Kathy Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 249-7918 Kathy.Kuck@sde.ok.gov Field
McCullough Nancy Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 834-2962 Nancy.McCullough@sde.ok.gov Field
Meissner Laura Director of Finance (405) 522-5080 Laura.Meissner@sde.ok.gov 310
Merveldt Kendra Director of Training (405) 522-5038 Kendra.Merveldt@sde.ok.gov 310
Peters Carole Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 248-8365 Carole.Peters@sde.ok.gov Field
Pryor Jenniffer At-Risk and Summer Feeding Specialist (405) 522-5160 Jenniffer.Pryor@sde.ok.gov 310
Rausch Leigh Ann Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 301-5786 LeighAnn.Rausch@sde.ok.gov Field
Reddell Kassandra Director of Child Care and Summer Programs (405) 522-3291 Kassandra.Reddell@sde.ok.gov 310
Saravia-Rodas Edgar Project Coordinator (405) 522-5043 Edgar.Saravia-Rodas@sde.ok.gov 310
Schoeling Kristen Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 249-0274 Kristen.Schoeling@sde.ok.gov Field
Stevens Rhonda Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 219-9637 Rhonda.Stevens@sde.ok.gov Field
Stevenson Rhonda FFVP and Equipment Grant Specialist (405) 522-5159 Rhonda.Stevenson@sde.ok.gov 310
Weber Jennifer Executive Director of Child Nutrition (405) 522-5048 Jennifer.Weber@sde.ok.gov 310
Wheeler Sharon Regional Child Nutrition Program Specialist (405) 306-0736 Sharon.Wheeler@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to Child Nutrition
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969