Communications


Division Contact

Web page Media Room
Phone (405) 522-5324
Fax (405) 522-0768
Email communications@sde.ok.gov
Suite 110

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Thiel Adam Creative Services & Compliance Coordinator (405) 522-8362 Adam.Thiel@sde.ok.gov 110
Price Annette Communications Constituent Services Specialist (405) 521-6647 Annette.Price@sde.ok.gov 110
Ingram Cory Director of Creative Services (405) 521-4540 Cory.Ingram@sde.ok.gov 110
Gaglio Craig Director of Video Services (405) 521-2471 Craig.Gaglio@sde.ok.gov B10
Fulk Marty Media Production Director (405) 521-3103 Marty.Fulk@sde.ok.gov B10
Corcoran Steffie Executive Director of Communications (405) 522-5324 Steffie.Corcoran@sde.ok.gov 110
Corbin Erin Communications Specialist (405) 521-3375 Erin.Corbin@sde.ok.gov 110
Burkhart Carrie Assistant Executive Director of Communications (405) 521-3371 Carrie.Burkhart@sde.ok.gov 110
Boswell Lauryn Creative Services Coordinator (405) 522-4204 Lauryn.Boswell@sde.ok.gov 110
Bartlow Brad UI/UX Specialist (405) 521-6032 Brad.Bartlow@omes.ok.gov 110
Subscribe to Communications
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969