Counseling, Bully Prevention, & Alternative Education


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Whittle Beth Executive Director of Counseling (405) 521-3549 Beth.Whittle@sde.ok.gov 113
Suddath Elizabeth Director of Prevention Services & OK Climate Transformation (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Sellers Amanda OK School Climate Transformation Grant (OSCT) Behavioral Specialist (405) 317-6836 Amanda.Sellers@sde.ok.gov Field
Ringwald Heather OK School Climate Transformation Grant (OSCT) Behavioral Specialist (405) 250-9649 Heather.Ringwald@sde.ok.gov Field
Hicks Emily Coordinator I (405) 521-2820 Emily.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 112
Harrison Blaire OK School Climate Transformation Grant (OSCT) Behavioral Specialist (405) 317-9625 Blaire.Harrison@sde.ok.gov Field
Corn Missy Alternative Education Specialist (405) 831-1242 Missy.Corn@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to Counseling, Bully Prevention, & Alternative Education
Back to Top
Last updated on December 31, 1969