Federal Programs


Division Contact

Web page Federal Programs
Phone (405) 521-2846
Fax (405) 521-2361
Email FedPrograms@sde.ok.gov
Suite 311

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Williams Sarrah Program Specialist (405) 522-5158 Sarrah.Williams@sde.ok.gov 213
Ward Naomi Program Specialist (405)-522-3218 Naomi.Ward@sde.ok.gov 312
Townsend Kay Financial Analyst (405) 522-3254 Kay.Townsend@sde.ok.gov 311
Smith Tammy Program Specialist (405) 522-3260 Tammy.Smith@sde.ok.gov 313
Salsman BJ Grants Associate (405) 522-4498 BJ.Salsman@sde.ok.gov 311
Ramirez Kiona Grants Associate (405) 522-8297 Kiona.Ramirez@sde.ok.gov 313
Pham Debbie Program Specialist I (405) 521-6785 Debbie.Pham@sde.ok.gov 311
Neunlist Nora Grants Associate (405) 521-2646 Nora.Neunlist@sde.ok.gov 311
Murphy Kimberley Program Specialist (405) 522-5035 Kimberley.Murphy@sde.ok.gov 313
Merritt Bo Program Specialist (405) 521-2846 Bo.Merritt@sde.ok.gov Field
Kirk Thomas Federal Programs Manager (405) 521-4878 Thomas.Kirk@sde.ok.gov 313
Hyles Lora Grants Associate (405) 522-8409 Lora.Hyles@sde.ok.gov 312
Hughes Nancy Director of Finance (405) 521-3170 Nancy.Hughes@sde.ok.gov 311
Henriquez Jose OK Migrant Program Specialist (405) 521-6958 Jose.Henriquez@sde.ok.gov 311
Friend Melba Claims Auditor (405) 522-8960 Melba.Friend@sde.ok.gov 311
Ene Corina Director of Policy & Research (405) 522-1929 Corina.Ene@sde.ok.gov 311
Crowson Tami Grants Associate (405) 522-5364 Tami.Crowson@sde.ok.gov 312
Clapper Erin Program Specialist (405) 522-8354 Erin.Clapper@sde.ok.gov 313
Chisholm Donna Coordinator Division Operations (405) 521-2893 Donna.Chisholm@sde.ok.gov 311
Bayouth Gloria Executive Director of Federal Programs (405) 522-3249 Gloria.Bayouth@sde.ok.gov 311
Subscribe to Federal Programs
Back to Top
Last updated on December 31, 1969