Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

Federal Programs


Division Contact

Web page Federal Programs
Phone (405) 521-2846
Fax (405) 521-2361
Email FedPrograms@sde.ok.gov
Suite 311

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Whitefield Adam Program Specialist (405) 522-4498 Adam.Whitefield@sde.ok.gov 314
Ward Naomi Program Specialist (405)-522-3218 Naomi.Ward@sde.ok.gov 312
Townsend Kay Financial Analyst (405) 522-3254 Kay.Townsend@sde.ok.gov 311
Smith Tammy Program Specialist (405) 522-3260 Tammy.Smith@sde.ok.gov 313
Ramirez Kiona Grants Associate (405) 522-8297 Kiona.Ramirez@sde.ok.gov 313
Pham Debbie Program Specialist I (405) 521-6785 Debbie.Pham@sde.ok.gov 311
Neunlist Nora Grants Associate (405) 521-2646 Nora.Neunlist@sde.ok.gov 311
Murphy Kimberley Program Specialist (405) 522-5035 Kimberley.Murphy@sde.ok.gov 313
Merritt Bo Program Specialist (405) 313-9928 Bo.Merritt@sde.ok.gov Field
Kirk Thomas Federal Programs Manager (405) 521-4878 Thomas.Kirk@sde.ok.gov 313
Hyles Lora Grants Associate (405) 522-8409 Lora.Hyles@sde.ok.gov 312
Hughes Nancy Director of Finance (405) 521-3170 Nancy.Hughes@sde.ok.gov 311
Henriquez Jose OK Migrant Program Specialist (405) 521-6958 Jose.Henriquez@sde.ok.gov 311
Friend Melba Claims Auditor (405) 522-8960 Melba.Friend@sde.ok.gov 311
Ene Corina Director of Policy & Research (405) 522-1929 Corina.Ene@sde.ok.gov 311
Crowson Tami Grants Associate (405) 522-5364 Tami.Crowson@sde.ok.gov 312
Clapper Erin Program Specialist (405) 522-8354 Erin.Clapper@sde.ok.gov 313
Chisholm Donna Coordinator Division Operations (405) 521-2893 Donna.Chisholm@sde.ok.gov 311
Bayouth Gloria Executive Director of Federal Programs (405) 522-3249 Gloria.Bayouth@sde.ok.gov 311
Subscribe to Federal Programs
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969