Banner Headline

Federal Programs


Division Contact

Web page Federal Programs
Phone (405) 521-2846
Fax (405) 521-2361
Email FedPrograms@sde.ok.gov
Suite 311

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Clapper Erin Program Manager II (405) 522-8354 Erin.Clapper@sde.ok.gov 313
Clevenger Kendal Claims Auditor (405) 521-3337 Kendal.Clevenger@sde.ok.gov 311
Colwell Matthew Executive Director of Professional Learning and School Success (405) 522-3249 Matthew.Colwell@sde.ok.gov 311
Crowson Tami Grants Management Specialist II (405) 522-5364 Tami.Crowson@sde.ok.gov 312
Davis Alicia Grants Management Specialist I (405) 521-6333 Alicia.Davis@sde.ok.gov 311
Denny Emily Program Manager I (405) 521-6958 Emily.Denny@sde.ok.gov 311
Dunn Michelle Executive Director of Federal Grants (405) 522-6369 Michelle.Dunn@sde.ok.gov 311
Friend Melba Claims Auditor (405) 522-8960 Melba.Friend@sde.ok.gov 311
Hendricks Susan Grants Management Specialist I (405) 521-2846 Susan.Hendricks@sde.ok.gov 313
Hyles Lora Grants Management Specialist II (405) 522-8409 Lora.Hyles@sde.ok.gov 312
Keeling John Division Support Coordinator John.Keeling@sde.ok.gov 121
Martin Kabrin Grants Management Specialist I (405) 522-6722 Kabrin.Martin@sde.ok.gov 311
Merritt Bo Program Specialist (405) 313-9928 Bo.Merritt@sde.ok.gov Field
Murphy Kimberley Program Manager I (405) 522-5035 Kimberley.Murphy@sde.ok.gov 313
Neunlist Nora Grants Management Specialist I (405) 521-2646 Nora.Neunlist@sde.ok.gov 311
Pham Debbie Program Manager I (405) 521-6785 Debbie.Pham@sde.ok.gov 311
Pool Rick Executive Director of Finance and Audits (405) 521-3170 Rick.Pool@sde.ok.gov 311
Ramirez Kiona Grants Management Specialist II (405) 522-8297 Kiona.Ramirez@sde.ok.gov 313
Sherer Ryan Grants Management Specialist I (405) 522-5158 Ryan.Sherer@sde.ok.gov 313
Smith Tammy Assistant Director of Finance and Audits (405) 522-3260 Tammy.Smith@sde.ok.gov 313
Strain Kim Grants Management Specialist I (405) 521-6152 Kim.Strain@sde.ok.gov 311
Townsend Kay Director of Audit (405) 522-3254 Kay.Townsend@sde.ok.gov 311
Ward Naomi Program Manager II (405)-522-3218 Naomi.Ward@sde.ok.gov 312
Whitefield Adam Program Manager I (405) 522-4498 Adam.Whitefield@sde.ok.gov 311
Subscribe to Federal Programs
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969