Human Resources


Division Contact

Web page Careers at SDE
Phone (405) 521-3977
Fax (405) 522-1671
Email HR@sde.ok.gov
Suite 111

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Sharp Lindsey Coordinator I (405) 521-4516 Lindsey.Sharp@sde.ok.gov First Floor Reception
Miller Susan Executive Director - Human Resources (405) 521-3977 Susan.Miller@sde.ok.gov 110
Miles Jamie Human Resource Specialist (405) 522-1752 Jamie.Miles@sde.ok.gov 110
McCowan Debbie Human Resources Specialist (405) 521-3127 Debbie.McCowan@sde.ok.gov 110
Landis Tristan Human Resources Assistant (405) 522-6579 Tristan.Landis@sde.ok.gov 110
Gray Lori Payroll Specialist (405) 522-4977 Lori.Gray@sde.ok.gov 110
Clevenger Frances Assistant Executive Director - Human Resources (405) 522-4930 Frances.Clevenger@sde.ok.gov 110
Subscribe to Human Resources
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969