Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

Human Resources


Division Contact

Web page Careers at SDE
Phone (405) 521-3977
Fax (405) 522-1671
Email HR@sde.ok.gov
Suite 111

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Pennington Rebecca Coordinator I (405) 521-4516 Rebecca.Pennington@sde.ok.gov Lobby
Miller Susan Assistant Executive Director of Human Resources (405) 521-3977 Susan.Miller@sde.ok.gov 111
McCowan Debbie Coordinator I (405) 522-6579 Debbie.McCowan@sde.ok.gov 111
Gray Lori HR Specialist (405) 521-3127 Lori.Gray@sde.ok.gov 111
Crofford Vicki Payroll & Benefits Coordinator (405) 522-4977 Vicki.Crofford@sde.ok.gov 111
Connolly Bill Executive Director of Human Resources (405) 522-3319 Bill.Connolly@sde.ok.gov 111
Clevenger Frances HR Specialist (405) 522-4930 Frances.Clevenger@sde.ok.gov 111
Subscribe to Human Resources
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969