Banner Headline

Legal Services


Division Contact

Web page Legal Services
Phone (405) 521-6295
Fax (405) 522-6256
Suite 500

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Billingsley Marley Open Records Coordinator (405) 522-0976 Marley.Billingsley@sde.ok.gov 500
Blasier Tony Investigator (405) 522-0976 Tony.Blasier@sde.ok.gov Field
Budd Rebecca Chief of High-Performance Systems and Operation (405) 522-0976 Rebecca.Budd@sde.ok.gov 500
Clark Brad General Counsel (405) 522-0976 Brad.Clark@sde.ok.gov 500
Honeysuckle Stormie Legal Assistant (405) 522-0976 Stormie.Honeysuckle@sde.ok.gov 121
McCullough Telana Senior Staff Attorney (405) 522-0976 Telana.McCullough@sde.ok.gov 500
Murphy Lori Assistant General Counsel (405) 522-0976 Lori.Murphy@sde.ok.gov 500
Singer Desiree Staff Attorney (405) 522-0976 desiree.singer@sde.ok.gov 500
Subscribe to Legal Services
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969