Banner Headline

Family/Community Engagement


Division Contact

Web page21st CCLC
Phone(405) 522-6225
Fax(405) 522-2269
Suite414

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Fenner Shante Grant Specialist (405) 522-6225 Shante.Fenner@sde.ok.gov 414
Johnson Sonia Executive Director of Family Community Engagement/21st Century (405) 522-6225 Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 414
Johnson Paige ESSER Grant Specialist (405) 522-6225 Paige.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 414
Medley Debbie Grant Specialist (405) 522-6225 Debbie.Medley@sde.ok.gov 414
Raibourn Tracie Fiscal Manager (405) 522-6225 Tracie.Raibourn@sde.ok.gov 414
Shuck Angela Family & Community Engagement Coordinator (405) 522-6225 Angela.Shuck@sde.ok.gov 414
Smith Hannah Administrative Assistant I (405) 522-6225 Hannah.Smith@sde.ok.gov 414
Subscribe to Family/Community Engagement
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969