Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

Prevention Services


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Suddath Elizabeth Executive Director of Prevention Services and OK Climate Transformation (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Sellers Amanda School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-6836 Amanda.Sellers@sde.ok.gov Field
Jones Jenna School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 496-8528 Jenna.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
Hicks Emily Coordinator I (405) 521-2820 Emily.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 112
Harrison Blaire School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-9625 Blaire.Harrison@sde.ok.gov Field
Graham Heather School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 250-9649 Heather.Graham@sde.ok.gov Field
Freeman Crystal Coordinator I (405) 522-1918 Crystal.Freeman@sde.ok.gov 112
Akande Tosin Bullying Prevention Specialist (405) 522-6262 Tosin.Akande@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to Prevention Services
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969