Prevention Services


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Suddath Elizabeth Executive Director of Prevention Services and OK Climate Transformation (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Jones Jenna School Counselor Corp Program Manager (405) 496-8528 Jenna.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
Hicks Emily Coordinator I (405) 521-2820 Emily.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 112
Harrison Blaire School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-9625 Blaire.Harrison@sde.ok.gov Field
Graham Heather School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 250-9649 Heather.Graham@sde.ok.gov Field
Akande Tosin Bullying Prevention Specialist (405) 522-6262 Tosin.Akande@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to Prevention Services
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969