Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

Operational Support & Purchasing


Division Contact

Web page  
Phone (405) 521-2980
Fax (405) 522-5121
Email OperationalSupport@sde.ok.gov
Suite 429

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Thompson Rebecca Purchasing Coordinator (405) 521-2682 Rebecca.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 429
Plog Seth Printing Services Coordinator (405) 522-0015 Seth.Plog@sde.ok.gov B14
Kern Mitchell Purchasing Coordinator I (405) 521-4561 Mitchell.Kern@sde.ok.gov 429
Hicks Keith Executive Director of Operational Support (405) 522-2034 Keith.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 429
Haque Lisa Purchasing Coordinator (405) 522-0481 Lisa.Haque@sde.ok.gov 429
Graham Ernest Purchasing Coordinator II (405) 522-4511 Ernest.Graham@sde.ok.gov 429
Goins Brad Asset Management Coordinator (405) 521-3971 Brad.Goins@sde.ok.gov B15
Cusic Yannet Purchasing Coordinator (405) 522-5301 Yannet.Cusic@sde.ok.gov 429
Bush Taylor Coordinator (405) 521-2980 Taylor.Bush@sde.ok.gov 429
Subscribe to Operational Support & Purchasing
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969