To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

School Support & Improvement


Division Contact

Web page School Support & Improvement
Phone (405) 522-0140
Fax (405) 522-6015
Email SchoolSupport@sde.ok.gov
Suite 213

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Wilson Shawna School Support Specialist (405) 760-4527 Shawna.Wilson@sde.ok.gov Field
Stewart Janie Division Support Coordinator (405) 522-0140 Janie.Stewart@sde.ok.gov 213
Spangler Timmie Striving Readers Literacy Grant Program Manager (405) 522-0140 Timmie.Spangler@sde.ok.gov 213
Seybolt Michelle Director of Targeted School Improvement (405) 522-2214 Michelle.Seybolt@sde.ok.gov 213
Sery Zada Grants Consultant (405) 521-4269 Zada.Sery@sde.ok.gov 213
Schmitt Leslie Targeted School Improvement (TSI) School Support Specialist (405) 522-3967 Leslie.Schmitt@sde.ok.gov 213
Rock Joyce School Support Specialist (405) 227-6812 Joyce.Rock@sde.ok.gov Field
Meiller Brook Deputy Superintendent of School Support (405) 522-0285 Brook.Meiller@sde.ok.gov 213
McElroy-Griffith Megan School Support Specialist (405) 881-0390 Megan.McElroy-Griffith@sde.ok.gov Field
Macomb Julie School Support Specialist (405) 881-0856 Julie.Macomb@sde.ok.gov Field
Kutt Shayna Oklahoma Striving Readers Literacy Specialist (405) 522-0284 Shayna.Kutt@sde.ok.gov 213
Foreman Jan School Support Specialist (580) 618-1000 Jan.Foreman@sde.ok.gov Field
Farber Misty School Support Specialist (405) 760-0308 Misty.Farber@sde.ok.gov Field
Espolt Aaron Executive Director School Design & Innovation (405) 522-1350 Aaron.Espolt@sde.ok.gov 213
Eldrenkamp Lorraine School Support Specialist (405) 881-9636 Lorraine.Eldrenkamp@sde.ok.gov Field
Cornelison Deborah School Support Specialist (405) 985-8442 Deborah.Cornelison@sde.ok.gov Field
Anderson Robin SIG Director (405) 881-9873 Robin.Anderson@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to School Support & Improvement
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969