Banner Headline

School Support & Improvement


Division Contact

Web page School Support & Improvement
Phone (405) 522-0140
Fax (405) 522-6015
Email SchoolSupport@sde.ok.gov
Suite 213

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Anderson Robin Executive Director of Outreach & Professional Learning (405) 521-2809 Robin.Anderson@sde.ok.gov 213
Cornelison Deborah School Support Specialist (405) 985-8442 Deborah.Cornelison@sde.ok.gov Field
Eldrenkamp Lorraine School Support Specialist (405) 881-9636 Lorraine.Eldrenkamp@sde.ok.gov Field
Farber Misty School Support Specialist (405) 760-0308 Misty.Farber@sde.ok.gov Field
Foreman Jan School Support Specialist (580) 618-1000 Jan.Foreman@sde.ok.gov Field
Jackson Robye School Support Specialist (405) 522-3241 Robye.Jackson@sde.ok.gov 213
Kutt Shayna School Support Specialist (405) 522-0284 Shayna.Kutt@sde.ok.gov 213
Macomb Julie School Support Specialist (405) 522-0140 Julie.Macomb@sde.ok.gov Field
McElroy-Griffith Megan School Support Specialist (405) 881-0390 Megan.McElroy-Griffith@sde.ok.gov Field
Meiller Brook Deputy Superintendent of Student & School Support (405) 522-0285 Brook.Meiller@sde.ok.gov 213
Reid Linda School Support Specialist (PT) (405) 522-0140 Linda.Reid@sde.ok.gov Field
Rock Joyce School Support Specialist (405) 227-6812 Joyce.Rock@sde.ok.gov Field
Schmitt Leslie School Support Specialist (405) 522-3967 Leslie.Schmitt@sde.ok.gov 213
Sery Zada Grant Management Specialist (405) 521-4269 Zada.Sery@sde.ok.gov Field
Seybolt Michelle Assistant Deputy Superintendent of School Support (405) 522-2214 Michelle.Seybolt@sde.ok.gov 213
Stewart Janie Administrative Assistant I (405) 522-0140 Janie.Stewart@sde.ok.gov 213
Suddath Elizabeth Assistant Deputy Superintendent of Student Support (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to School Support & Improvement
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969