Banner Headline

Special Education


Division Contact

Web pageSpecial Education
Phone(405) 521-3351
Fax(405) 522-2380
Suite412

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Caldwell Jack Data Analyst (405) 522-1110 Jack.Caldwell@sde.ok.gov 411
Chesnut Lori Secondary Transition Specialist (405) 521-3351 Lori.Chesnut@sde.ok.gov 411
Coats Sherri Director of Special Education Programs (405) 521-3351 sherri.coats@sde.ok.gov 411
Coleman Kristen Program Specialist (405) 521-3351 Kristen.Coleman@sde.ok.gov 412
DeBerry Michele Program Specialist (405) 521-3351 Michele.DeBerry@sde.ok.gov 411
Denton Felica Fiscal Monitoring Coordinator (405) 521-3351 Felica.Denton@sde.ok.gov 411
Donnell Kim SPDG MTSS Specialist (405) 521-3351 Kim.Donnell@sde.ok.gov 412
Eden Stacy Specialist I - Lindsey Nicole Henry Scholarship (LNHS) Specialist (405) 521-3351 Stacy.Eden@sde.ok.gov 437
Elliott-Teague Ginger Director of Data Analysis (405) 522-1110 Ginger.Elliott-Teague@sde.ok.gov 412
Felton Janet Finance Specialist (405) 522-1110 Janet.Felton@sde.ok.gov 437
Fitz Lynn CAP Monitor (405) 521-3351 Lynn.Fitz@sde.ok.gov Field
Goad Nathan Special Projects Coordinator (405) 521-3351 Nathan.Goad@sde.ok.gov 412
Goosen Nancy Program Specialist (405) 521-3351 Nancy.Goosen@sde.ok.gov 412
Hancock Heather Administrative Assistant I (405) 521-3351 Heather.Hancock@sde.ok.gov 411
Henson Ashlee Finance Specialist (405) 522-1110 Ashlee.Henson@sde.ok.gov 437
Horton Megan Administrative Assistant I (405) 521-3351 Megan.Horton@sde.ok.gov 411
Howard Karen Director of Finance (405) 522-1110 Karen.Howard@sde.ok.gov 437
Hudak Alexa Program Specialist (405) 521-3351 Alexa.Hudak@sde.ok.gov 411
Johnson Abby Division Support Coordinator (405) 521-3351 Abby.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 412
Kwok Angela Monitoring Specialist (405) 521-3351 Angela.Kwok@sde.ok.gov 411
Loftin Todd Deputy Superintendent (405) 521-3351 Todd.Loftin@sde.ok.gov 412
Perez-Rickels Kristen State Personnel Development Grant (SPDG) Project Director (405) 521-3351 Kristen.Perez-Rickels@sde.ok.gov 510
Pollock Madison SPDG Behavior Specialist (405) 521-3351 Madison.Jackson@sde.ok.gov 510
Raley Colin Director of Dispute Resolution (405) 521-3351 Colin.Raley@sde.ok.gov 411
Revolinski Cheryl Monitoring Coordinator (405) 521-3351 Cheryl.Revolinski@sde.ok.gov 411
Royalty Crystal Lindsey Nicole Henry Scholarship Specialist (405) 521-3351 Crystal.Royalty@sde.ok.gov 437
Spence Tina Director of Compliance and Monitoring (405) 521-3351 Tina.Spence@sde.ok.gov 412
Taylor Benjamin SPDG Digital Content Specialist (405) 521-3351 Benjamin.Taylor@sde.ok.gov 510
Thomas Carolyn Program Specialist (405) 521-3351 Carolyn.Thomas@sde.ok.gov 412
Thompson Travis Data Coordinator (405) 522-1110 Travis.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 411
Tomlin Carole Senior Finance Specialist (405) 522-1110 Carole.Tomlin@sde.ok.gov 437
Vines Melissa Administrative Assistant I (405) 521-3351 Melissa.Vines@sde.ok.gov 411
Withers Megan Early Childhood Specialist (405) 521-3351 Megan.Withers@sde.ok.gov 411
Subscribe to Special Education
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969