Special Education


Division Contact

Web pageSpecial Education
Phone(405) 521-3351
Fax(405) 522-2380
Suite412

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Tomlin Carole Compliance Data & Finance Specialist (405) 521-2335 Carole.Tomlin@sde.ok.gov 412
Tindell Jenae Program Specialist (405) 522-3255 Jenae.Tindell@sde.ok.gov 510
Thompson Travis Data Coordinator (405) 522-5203 Travis.Thompson@sde.ok.gov 411
Spence Tina Director of Compliance Monitoring and Pupil Transportation (405) 521-4513 Tina.Spence@sde.ok.gov 412
Revolinski Cheryl Monitoring Coordinator (405) 522-5761 Cheryl.Revolinski@sde.ok.gov 411
Raley Colin Dispute Resolution Specialist (405) 521-4863 Colin.Raley@sde.ok.gov 411
Perez-Rickels Kristen State Personnel Development Grant (SPDG) Specialist (405) 522-4513 Kristen.Perez-Rickels@sde.ok.gov 510
Murray Destiny Program Specialist (405) 522-5168 Destiny.Murray@sde.ok.gov 510
Loftin Todd Executive Director of Special Education Services (405) 522-3237 Todd.Loftin@sde.ok.gov 412
Lee Belinda Coordinator I - SPDG (405) 521-4872 Belinda.Lee@sde.ok.gov 412
Langlois Bethan SPDG Project Coordinator (405) 522-8352 Bethan.Langlois@sde.ok.gov 510
Landis Tristan Coordinator I (405) 521-3378 Tristan.Landis@sde.ok.gov 411
Kwok Angela Project Director of Assessments & Instruction (405) 522-5036 Angela.Kwok@sde.ok.gov 510
Knight Christa Assistant Executive Director of Special Education (405) 521-4869 Christa.Knight@sde.ok.gov 412
Johnson Abby Coordinator II (405) 522-1461 Abby.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 412
Johnson Kurt Program Specialist - Alternate Assessment (405) 521-3351 Kurt.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 412
Howard Karen Director of Finance (405) 521-3587 Karen.Howard@sde.ok.gov 412
Hilst Jill Professional Development Specialist (405) 522-0452 Jill.Hilst@sde.ok.gov 510
Henson Ashlee Compliance Data & Finance Specialist (405) 521-4857 Ashlee.Henson@sde.ok.gov 412
Hancock Heather Administrative Assistant I (405) 522-3248 Heather.Hancock@sde.ok.gov 411
Goad Nathan Special Projects Coordinator (405) 521-4867 Nathan.Goad@sde.ok.gov 412
Garcia Magdalena Coordinator I (405) 522-1110 Magdalena.Garcia@sde.ok.gov 411
Felton Janet Compliance Data & Finance Specialist (405) 522-1578 Janet.Felton@sde.ok.gov 411
Elliott-Teague Ginger Director of Data Analysis (405) 521-4871 Ginger.Elliott-Teague@sde.ok.gov 412
Eden Stacy Specialist I - Lindsey Nicole Henry Scholarship (LNHS) Specialist (405) 521-4876 Stacy.Eden@sde.ok.gov 411
Denton Felica Fiscal Monitoring Coordinator (405) 522-9562 Felica.Denton@sde.ok.gov 411
DeBerry Michele Program Specialist (405) 521-3351 Michele.DeBerry@sde.ok.gov 510
Coleman Kristen Instruction Specialist (405) 522-1463 Kristen.Coleman@sde.ok.gov 510
Chesnut Lori Secondary Transition Specialist (405) 521-4802 Lori.Chesnut@sde.ok.gov 412
Bratcher Tristan Data Coordinator (405) 521-2401 Tristan.Bratcher@sde.ok.gov 412
Subscribe to Special Education
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969