Student Information


Division Contact

Web page Student Information
Phone (405) 521-3020
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email StudentDataInfo@sde.ok.gov
Suite 215
 

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Williams Dawn Temporary Data Analyst (405) 522-1464 Dawn.Williams@sde.ok.gov 216
Tamborski Michael Executive Director of Data Quality & Research/Senior Accountability Advisor (405) 522-1462 Michael.Tamborski@sde.ok.gov 216
Simon Lakisha Senior Education Data Analyst (405) 521-3246 Lakisha.Simon@sde.ok.gov 216
Friend Erik Executive Director of Data Information Systems (405) 521-2198 Erik.Friend@sde.ok.gov 216
Colvin Aaron Education Data Analyst (405) 522-3192 Aaron.Colvin@sde.ok.gov 216
Cobianchi Annie Education Data Analyst (405) 522-1401 Annie.Cobianchi@sde.ok.gov 216
Subscribe to Student Information
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969