Banner Headline

Data & Information Systems


Division Contact

Web page Student Information
Phone (405) 521-3020
Fax (405) 522-6272
Email StudentDataInfo@sde.ok.gov
Suite 215
 

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Boyd Sydni Data Coordinator II (405) 521-3020 Sydni.Boyd@sde.ok.gov 500
Buckner Jasmine Data Analyst (405) 521-3020 Jasmine.Buckner@sde.ok.gov 500
Flores Nancy Director of Data Interoperability (405) 521-3020 Nancy.Flores@sde.ok.gov 500
Friend Erik Executive Director of Data Information Systems (405) 521-3020 Erik.Friend@sde.ok.gov 500
Gerdes Cody Data Coordinator I (405) 521-3020 Cody.Gerdes@sde.ok.gov 500
Zhang Yidong Senior Data Analyst (405) 521-3020 Yidong.Zhang@sde.ok.gov 500
Zhou Jindan Director of Data Management (405) 521-3020 Jindan.Zhou@sde.ok.gov 500
Subscribe to Data & Information Systems
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969