Student Support


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Whittle Beth Executive Director of Counseling (405) 496-8528 Beth.Whittle@sde.ok.gov 112
Whitewater Amy Student Support Specialist 4058394591 Amy.Whitewater@sde.ok.gov Field
Whitehead Rebecca Student Support Specialist (405) 8394563 Rebecca.Whitehead@sde.ok.gov Field
Thomas Carolyn Program Specialist (405) 522-0452 Carolyn.Tomlin@sde.ok.gov 412
Suddath Elizabeth Executive Director of Prevention Services and OK Climate Transformation (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Strain Michelle Crisis Team School Counselor (405) 365-5754 Michelle.Strain@sde.ok.gov Field
Sellers Amanda Specialist (405) 317-6836 Amanda.Sellers@sde.ok.gov Field
Patel Darshana Student Support Specialist 4058394562 Darshana.Patel@sde.ok.gov Field
McGee Cheryl Project Aware Program Manager (405) 522-6864 Cheryl.McGee@sde.ok.gov 112
Lightsey Marissa Executive Director of College & Career Readiness (405) 522-4499 Marissa.Lightsey@sde.ok.gov 112
Kirk Sarah School Counselor Specialist 405-760-5679 Sarah.Kirk@sde.ok.gov Field
Jones Jenna School Counselor Corp Program Manager (405) 496-8528 Jenna.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
Johnson Sonia Executive Director of Family Community Engagement/21st Century (405) 522-6225 Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 414
Johnson Angela Project Aware Suicide Prevention Specialist Angela.Johnson@sde.ok.gov Field
Hunt Chelsea Executive Director of Work Based Learning & Industry Engagement (405) 521-3459 Chelsea.Hunt@sde.ok.gov 112
Hollingsworth Lori AWARE Project Manager (405) 522-6864 Lori.Hollingsworth@sde.ok.gov Field
Hicks Emily Coordinator I (405) 521-2820 Emily.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 112
Harrison Blaire School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-9625 Blaire.Harrison@sde.ok.gov Field
Graham Heather School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 250-9649 Heather.Graham@sde.ok.gov Field
Frazier Leslie Alternative Education Specialist (405) 570-5994 Leslie.Frazier@sde.ok.gov Field
Ellis Shelly Deputy Superintendent of Student Support (405) 522-3263 Shelly.Ellis@sde.ok.gov 112
Corn Missy Alternative Education Specialist (405) 831-1242 Missy.Corn@sde.ok.gov 112
Bointy Janessa AWARE East School Counselor Specialist (405) 522-6864 Janessa.Bointy@sde.ok.gov Field
Akande Tosin Bullying Prevention Specialist (405) 522-6262 Tosin.Akande@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to Student Support
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969