To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

Student Support


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Woodard Petra Executive Director of Academic Counseling (405) 522-0031 Petra.Woodard@sde.ok.gov 112
Whittle Beth Executive Director of Counseling (405) 521-3549 Beth.Whittle@sde.ok.gov 112
Suddath Elizabeth Executive Director of Prevention Services and OK Climate Transformation (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Smith Katy Grant Specialist (405) 521-4795 Katy.Smith@sde.ok.gov 414
Smith Hannah Coordinator I (405) 522-6225 Hannah.Smith@sde.ok.gov 414
Shuck Angela Temporary 21st Century Coordinator (405) 522-6225 Angela.Shuck@sde.ok.gov Field
Sellers Amanda School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-6836 Amanda.Sellers@sde.ok.gov Field
Raibourn Tracie Coordinator II (405) 522-5819 Tracie.Raibourn@sde.ok.gov 414
Olinger Erika Crisis Team School Psychologist (405) 522-9997 Erika.Olinger@sde.ok.gov 114
McGee Cheryl Project Aware Program Manager (405) 522-6864 Cheryl.McGee@sde.ok.gov 112
Lightsey Marissa Executive Director of College & Career Readiness (405) 522-4499 Marissa.Lightsey@sde.ok.gov 112
Jones Jenna School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 496-8528 Jenna.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
Johnson Sonia Executive Director of Family Community Engagement/21st Century (405) 522-6225 Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 414
Hunt Chelsea Executive Director of Work Based Learning & Industry Engagement (405) 521-3459 Chelsea.Hunt@sde.ok.gov 112
Hicks Emily Coordinator I (405) 521-2820 Emily.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 112
Harrison Blaire School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-9625 Blaire.Harrison@sde.ok.gov Field
Graham Heather School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 250-9649 Heather.Graham@sde.ok.gov Field
Goga Trisha Crisis Team School Psychologist (405) 522-9998 Trisha.Goga@sde.ok.gov 114
Freeman Crystal Coordinator I (405) 522-1918 Crystal.Freeman@sde.ok.gov 112
Fenner Shante Grant Specialist (405) 522-6225 Shante.Fenner@sde.ok.gov 414
Ellis Shelly Deputy Superintendent of Student Support (405) 522-3263 Shelly.Ellis@sde.ok.gov 112
Corn Missy Alternative Education Specialist (405) 831-1242 Missy.Corn@sde.ok.gov 112
Akande Tosin Bullying Prevention Specialist (405) 522-6262 Tosin.Akande@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to Student Support
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969