Banner Headline

Student Support


Division Contact

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Akande Tosin Bullying Prevention Specialist (405) 522-6262 Tosin.Akande@sde.ok.gov 112
Bointy Janessa AWARE East School Counselor Specialist (405) 522-6864 Janessa.Bointy@sde.ok.gov Field
Butler Michelle Alternative Education Specialist (405) 397-9783 Michelle.Butler@sde.ok.gov Field
Campbell Leanne School Climate Specialist (405) 620-7318 Leanne.Campbell@sde.ok.gov Field
Chessmore Jennifer Student Support Grant Specialist (405) 52 Jennifer.Chessmore@sde.ok.gov 112
Corn Missy Co-Director of Alternative Education (405) 831-1242 Missy.Corn@sde.ok.gov Field
Frazier Leslie Co-Director of Alternative Education (405) 570-5994 Leslie.Frazier@sde.ok.gov Field
Graham Heather Co-Director of School Climate Transformation (405) 250-9649 Heather.Graham@sde.ok.gov Field
Harrison Blaire AWARE West Program Manager (405) 317-9625 Blaire.Harrison@sde.ok.gov Field
Hicks Emily Administrative Assistant I (405) 521-2820 Emily.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 112
Hollingsworth Lori AWARE East Project Manager (405) 740-8190 Lori.Hollingsworth@sde.ok.gov Field
Johnson Sonia Executive Director of Family Community Engagement/21st Century (405) 522-6225 Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 414
Johnson Angela AWARE School Counselor Specialist (405) 301-9341 Angela.Johnson@sde.ok.gov Field
Jones Jenna School Counselor Corp Program Manager (405) 306-2797 Jenna.Jones@sde.ok.gov 112
Kirk Sarah School Counselor Specialist (405)-521-2820 Sarah.Kirk@sde.ok.gov Field
McGee Cheryl Executive Director of School Based Mental Health Integration (405) 521-2820 Cheryl.McGee@sde.ok.gov 112
Northcutt Sarah Student Support Specialist (405) 839-4592 Sarah.Northcutt@sde.ok.gov Field
Patel Darshana Student Support Specialist 4058394562 Darshana.Patel@sde.ok.gov Field
Sellers Amanda Co-Director of School Climate Transformation (405) 317-6836 Amanda.Sellers@sde.ok.gov Field
Strain Michelle Crisis Team School Counselor (405) 365-5754 Michelle.Strain@sde.ok.gov Field
Thomas Carolyn Program Specialist (405) 521-3351 Carolyn.Thomas@sde.ok.gov 412
Watkins Nicole Digital Learning Project Manager (405) 268-9526 Nicole.Watkins@sde.ok.gov Field
Whitehead Rebecca Student Support Specialist (405) 8394563 Rebecca.Whitehead@sde.ok.gov Field
Whitewater Amy Student Support Specialist 4058394591 Amy.Whitewater@sde.ok.gov Field
Subscribe to Student Support
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969