Student Support


Division Contact

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Woodard Petra Executive Director of Academic Counseling and Alternative Education (405) 522-0031 Petra.Woodard@sde.ok.gov 112
Whittle Beth Executive Director of Counseling (405) 496-8528 Beth.Whittle@sde.ok.gov 112
Suddath Elizabeth Executive Director of Prevention Services and OK Climate Transformation (405) 521-2106 Elizabeth.Suddath@sde.ok.gov 112
Smith Katy Grant Specialist (405) 521-4795 Katy.Smith@sde.ok.gov 414
Smith Hannah Coordinator I (405) 522-6225 Hannah.Smith@sde.ok.gov 414
Shuck Angela Temporary 21st Century Coordinator (405) 522-6225 Angela.Shuck@sde.ok.gov Field
Sellers Miller Amanda School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-6836 Amanda.Sellers@sde.ok.gov Field
Raibourn Tracie Coordinator II (405) 522-5819 Tracie.Raibourn@sde.ok.gov 414
Olinger Erika Crisis Team School Psychologist (405) 522-9997 Erika.Olinger@sde.ok.gov 114
McGee Cheryl Project Aware Program Manager (405) 522-6864 Cheryl.McGee@sde.ok.gov 112
Lightsey Marissa Executive Director of College & Career Readiness (405) 522-4499 Marissa.Lightsey@sde.ok.gov 112
Kirk Sarah School Counselor Specialist 405-760-5679 Sarah.Kirk@sde.ok.gov Field
Jones Jenna School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 496-8528 Jenna.Jones@sde.ok.gov Field
Johnson Sonia Executive Director of Family Community Engagement/21st Century (405) 522-6225 Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov 414
Hunt Chelsea Executive Director of Work Based Learning & Industry Engagement (405) 521-3459 Chelsea.Hunt@sde.ok.gov 112
Hollingsworth Lori AWARE Project Manager (405) 522-6864 Lori.Hollingsworth@sde.ok.gov Field
Hicks Emily Coordinator I (405) 521-2820 Emily.Hicks@sde.ok.gov 112
Harrison Blaire School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 317-9625 Blaire.Harrison@sde.ok.gov Field
Graham Heather School Climate Transformation Specialist (405) 250-9649 Heather.Graham@sde.ok.gov Field
Goga Trisha Crisis Team School Psychologist (405) 522-9998 Trisha.Goga@sde.ok.gov 114
Freeman Crystal Coordinator I (405) 522-1918 Crystal.Freeman@sde.ok.gov 112
Frazier Leslie Alternative Education Specialist (405) 570-5994 Leslie.Frazier@sde.ok.gov Field
Fenner Shante Grant Specialist (405) 522-6225 Shante.Fenner@sde.ok.gov 414
Ellis Shelly Deputy Superintendent of Student Support (405) 522-3263 Shelly.Ellis@sde.ok.gov 112
Corn Missy Alternative Education Specialist (405) 831-1242 Missy.Corn@sde.ok.gov 112
Bointy Janessa AWARE East School Counselor Specialist (405) 522-6864 Janessa.Bointy@sde.ok.gov Field
Akande Tosin Bullying Prevention Specialist (405) 522-6262 Tosin.Akande@sde.ok.gov 112
Subscribe to Student Support
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969