Teacher Certification & Background Checks


Division Contact

Web page Teacher Certification
Phone (405) 521-3337
Fax (405) 522-1520
Suite 212

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Smith Jeff Executive Director of Teacher Certification (405) 521-3337 Jeff.Smith@sde.ok.gov 212
Nguyen Loan Administrative Assistant III (405) 521-3337 Loan.Nguyen@sde.ok.gov 212
Myers Cheyanne Certification Specialist I 405-522-3230 Cheyanne.Myers@sde.ok.gov 211
Malicott Kelsey Certification Specialist II (405) 521-3337 Kelsey.Malicott@sde.ok.gov 212
Kirk Cameron Fingerprint Specialist (405) 521-3608 cameron.kirk@sde.ok.gov 212
Jennings Brandi Fingerprint Specialist (405) 522-1492 Brandi.Jennings@sde.ok.gov 212
Hays Heather Background Check Coordinator (405) 521-3607 Heather.Hays@sde.ok.gov 212
Grubbs Erin Customer Service Specialist (405) 522-3239 erin.grubbs@sde.ok.gov 212
Gee Bethany Administrative Assistant II (405) 521-3337 Bethany.Gee@sde.ok.gov 211
Farley Bunny Division Support Coordinator (405) 521-4527 Bunny.Farley@sde.ok.gov 212
Cline Haleigh Certification Specialist II (405) 521-3337 Haleigh.Cline@sde.ok.gov 212
Clevenger Kendal Certification Specialist I (405) 521-3337 Kendal.Clevenger@sde.ok.gov 211
Ciesielski Ashley Coordinator I (405) 522-4593 ashley.ciesielski@sde.ok.gov 212
Barton Kim Lead Certification Specialist (405) 521-3337 Kim.Barton@sde.ok.gov 212
Subscribe to Teacher Certification & Background Checks
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969