Teacher Certification & Background Checks


Division Contact

Web page Teacher Certification
Phone (405) 521-3337
Fax (405) 522-1520
Email Certification@sde.ok.gov
Suite 212

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Smith Jeff Executive Director of Teacher Certification (405) 521-3337 Jeff.Smith@sde.ok.gov 212
Sanders Sharon Certification Specialist II (405) 521-3337 Sharon.Sanders@sde.ok.gov 212
Nguyen Loan Administrative Assistant III (405) 521-3337 Loan.Nguyen@sde.ok.gov 212
Moore-Davies Sunny Certification Specialist II (405) 521-3337 Sunny.Moore-Davies@sde.ok.gov 211
Moore Lindsay Fingerprint Specialist (405) 521-3608 Lindsay.Moore@sde.ok.gov 212
Monjaraz Karla Administrative Assistant II (405) 521-3337 Karla.Monjaraz@sde.ok.gov 211
Malicott Kelsey Certification Specialist II (405) 521-3337 Kelsey.Malicott@sde.ok.gov 212
Jennings Brandi Fingerprint Specialist (405) 522-1492 Brandi.Jennings@sde.ok.gov 212
Hays Heather Background Check Coordinator (405) 521-3607 Heather.Hays@sde.ok.gov 212
Gee Bethany Administrative Assistant II (405) 521-3337 Bethany.Gee@sde.ok.gov 211
Farley Bunny Division Support Coordinator (405) 521-4527 Bunny.Farley@sde.ok.gov 212
Cline Haleigh Certification Specialist I (405) 521-3337 Haleigh.Cline@sde.ok.gov 212
Clevenger Kendal Certification Specialist I (405) 521-3337 Kendal.Clevenger@sde.ok.gov 211
Barton Kim Lead Certification Specialist (405) 521-3337 Kim.Barton@sde.ok.gov 212
Subscribe to Teacher Certification & Background Checks
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969