Banner Headline

Teacher Certification


Division Contact

Web page Teacher Certification
Phone (405) 521-3337
Fax (405) 522-1520
Suite 212

 

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Breckenridge Karen Customer Service Specialist (405) 522-3232 Karen.Breckenridge@sde.ok.gov 211
Ciesielski Ashley Certification Specialist II (405) 521-3337 Ashley.Ciesielski@sde.ok.gov 211
Farley Bunny Special Programs Certification Specialist (405) 521-4527 Bunny.Farley@sde.ok.gov 212
Gee Bethany File Room Technician (405) 521-3337 Bethany.Gee@sde.ok.gov 211
Grubbs Erin Certification Specialist II (405) 521-3337 Erin.Grubbs@sde.ok.gov 212
Hays Heather Background Check Coordinator (405) 521-3607 Heather.Hays@sde.ok.gov 212
Hunter Tish Customer Service Specialist (405) 521-3337 Tish.Hunter@sde.ok.gov 211
Jennings Brandi Fingerprint Specialist (405) 522-1492 Brandi.Jennings@sde.ok.gov 212
Kirk Cameron Fingerprint Specialist (405) 521-3608 Cameron.Kirk@sde.ok.gov 212
Malicott Kelsey Lead Certification Specialist (405) 521-3337 Kelsey.Malicott@sde.ok.gov 211
Myers Cheyanne Certification Specialist I 405-521-3337 Cheyanne.Myers@sde.ok.gov 211
Nguyen Loan Senior File Room Technician (405) 521-3337 Loan.Nguyen@sde.ok.gov 211
Sledge Cary Customer Service Specialist (405) 521-3337 Cary.Sledge@sde.ok.gov 212
Smith Jeff Executive Director of Teacher Certification (405) 521-3337 Jeff.Smith@sde.ok.gov 212
Subscribe to Teacher Certification
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969