Financial Services, Comptrollers, & OCAS


Division Contact

Web page  
Phone  
Email FinancialAccounting@sde.ok.gov
Suite  
Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Sitaraman Anuradha Accountant (405) 521-4799 Anuradha.Sitaraman@sde.ok.gov 415
Ross Pamala Claims Processor (405) 521-3698 Pamala.Ross@sde.ok.gov 415
Phelps Lois Coordinator I (405) 521-3349 Lois.Phelps@sde.ok.gov 415
McGlocklin Dolores Claims Processor (405) 522-0177 Dolores.McGlocklin@sde.ok.gov 415
Martin Iona Financial Specialist (405) 522-3272 Iona.Martin@sde.ok.gov 420
Koch Paula Financial Specialist (405) 521-3197 Paula.Koch@sde.ok.gov 420
Honeysuckle Pam Financial Specialist (405) 522-3273 Pam.Honeysuckle@sde.ok.gov 420
Gray Frances Accounting Coordinator I (405) 522-0172 Frances.Gray@sde.ok.gov 415
Friend Kim Travel Claims Processor (405) 521-3065 Kim.Friend@sde.ok.gov 415
Freeman Kelly Financial Specialist (405) 521-2349 Kelly.Freeman@sde.ok.gov 420
Black Katherine Executive Director of Financial Accounting (405) 522-0275 Katherine.Black@sde.ok.gov 420
Anderson Vonna Administrator of Federal Accounting and Reporting (405) 522-0164 Vonna.Anderson@sde.ok.gov 415
Subscribe to Financial Services, Comptrollers, & OCAS
Back to Top
Last updated on December 31, 1969