Banner Headline

Financial Services, Comptrollers, & OCAS


Division Contact

Web page  
Phone  
Email FinancialAccounting@sde.ok.gov
Suite  
Last Namesort descending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Anderson Vonna Administrator of Federal Accounting and Reporting (405) 522-0164 Vonna.Anderson@sde.ok.gov 415
Benson Jackson Accountant (405) 521-6432 Jackson.Benson@sde.ok.gov 415
Black Katherine Executive Director of Financial Accounting (405) 522-0275 Katherine.Black@sde.ok.gov 420
Freeman Kelly Financial Specialist (405) 521-2349 Kelly.Freeman@sde.ok.gov 420
Friend Kim Travel Claims Processor (405) 521-3065 Kim.Friend@sde.ok.gov 415
Gravis Tiffany Financial Specialist (405) 521-2517 Tiffany.Gravis@sde.ok.gov 420
Gray Frances Claims Processing Supervisor (405) 522-0172 Frances.Gray@sde.ok.gov 415
Honeysuckle Pam Financial Specialist (405) 522-3273 Pam.Honeysuckle@sde.ok.gov 420
Ibanez Krystalen Claims Processor (405) 521-3698 Krystalen.Ibanez@sde.ok.gov 415
Martin Iona Financial Specialist (405) 522-3272 Iona.Martin@sde.ok.gov 420
McGlocklin Dolores Claims Processor (405) 522-0177 Dolores.McGlocklin@sde.ok.gov 415
Phelps Lois Administrative Assistant I (405) 521-3349 Lois.Phelps@sde.ok.gov 415
Schein Elaine Financial Specialist (405) 521-3197 Elaine.Shein@sde.ok.gov 420
Shankar Mathangi Chief Financial Officer (405) 522-0162 Mathangi.Shankar@sde.ok.gov 415
Sitaraman Anuradha Accountant (405) 521-4799 Anuradha.Sitaraman@sde.ok.gov 415
Suppiah Chanderiga Financial Services Auditor and Investigator (405) 521-6124 Chanderiga.Suppiah@sde.ok.gov 500
Subscribe to Financial Services, Comptrollers, & OCAS
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969