Curriculum & Instruction


Division Contact

Web page Curriculum & Instruction
Phone (405) 521-4287
Fax (405) 521-2971
Suite 315

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Wray Susan Elementary Science and Engineering (405) 521-2185 Susan.Wray@sde.ok.gov 315
Wingard Amy Director of Gifted and Talented Education (405) 52 Amy.Wingard@sde.ok.gov 500
Williams Susan (Susie) Art Tech Teaching Artist Susan.Williams@sde.ok.gov Field
Watson Jennifer Art Tech Teaching Artist Jennifer.Watson@sde.ok.gov Field
Wade Deb Director of Elementary ELA (405) 521-3034 Deb.Wade@sde.ok.gov 315
Strong Gwyndolynn Temporary Early Reading Specialist (405) 522-1591 Gwyndolynn.Strong@sde.ok.gov 316
Stephenson Jason Director of Secondary ELA (405) 522-3628 Jason.Stephenson@sde.ok.gov 315
Skinner Cathleen Director of World Languages (405) 521-3035 Cathleen.Skinner@sde.ok.gov 316
Sitzes Virginia Art Tech Teaching Artist (940) 734-9997 Virginia.Sitzes@sde.ok.gov Field
Silvestri Nicole Early Childhood Education Specialist Nicole.Silvestri@sde.ok.gov 315
Schweitzer Dawna Temporary Science Education Specialist (405) 522-3524 Dawna.Schweitzer@sde.ok.gov 315
Purcell Anthony Director of High School and College Math Readiness (405) 522-6575 Anthony.Purcell@sde.ok.gov 315
Painter-Wolfe Taylor Art Tech Teaching Artist Taylor.Painter-Wolfe@sde.ok.gov Field
Neill Tiffany Deputy Superintendent (405) 522-3521 Tiffany.Neill@sde.ok.gov 315
Moore Ashley Executive Director of Literacy (405) 522-0081 Ashley.Moore@sde.ok.gov 315
Moore Lydia Art Tech Teaching Artist Lydia.Moore@sde.ok.gov Field
Minden Brigit Directory of Secondary Math Brigit.Minden@sde.ok.gov 316
Merrill Pamela Temporary Social Studies Formative Assessment Consultant (405) 760-5379 Pamela.Merrill@sde.ok.gov 316
Maughan Elizabeth Director of Fine Arts (405) 522-0863 Elizabeth.Maughan@sde.ok.gov 316
Long Cheri State Coordinator Agriculture in the Classroom (405) 249-9234 Cheri.Long@ag.ok.gov 316
Leonard Karen Director of Education Technology & Computer Science (405) 521-3364 Karen.Leonard@sde.ok.gov 315
Koerner Christine Executive Director of STEM Education (405) 522-5628 Christine.Koerner@sde.ok.gov 315
Kenton Regina Project Manager for Art Tech Grant (405) 521-4287 Regina.Kenton@sde.ok.gov 316
Johnston Heather Director of Science & Engineering (405) 522-3524 Heather.Johnston@sde.ok.gov 315
Jenks-Jones Lauren Director of Early Childhood (405) 522-0638 Lauren.Jenks-Jones@sde.ok.gov 315
Irons Dawn Director of OK Excel (405) 522-2407 Dawn.Irons@sde.ok.gov 315
Hale Vickie Coordinator II (405) 521-4287 Vickie.Hale@sde.ok.gov 315
Grifaldo Magdalena OK Excel Early Childhood Instruction Specialist (405) 522-2621 Magdalena.Grifaldo@sde.ok.gov 315
Gebb Brooke Art Specialist (405) 521-4287 Brooke.Gebb@sde.ok.gov Field
Gamble Taylor Art Tech Teaching Artist Taylor.Gamble@sde.ok.gov Field
Ezell Jennifer Art Tech Teaching Artist Jennifer.Ezell@sde.ok.gov Field
Eiseman Sam Oklahoma Excel Data Specialist (405) 521-4287 Sam.Eiseman@sde.ok.gov Field
Cypert Candy Grants Coordinator I (405) 521-4068 Candy.Cypert@sde.ok.gov 315
Classen Shana Director of Health & PE (405) 522-1576 Shana.Classen@sde.ok.gov 316
Chrisman Andrea Oklahoma Excel Project ELA Instructional Specialist (405) 521-2494 Andrea.Chrisman@sde.ok.gov 215
Camacho Michelle Get Fit Project Director (405) 521-4287 Michelle.Camacho@sde.ok.gov Field
Buckley Brian Coordinator II (405) 522-3525 Brian.Buckley@sde.ok.gov 315
Beymer-Chapman Brenda Director of Social Studies Education (405) 522-3523 Brenda.Chapman@sde.ok.gov 316
Bartell Nicholas Art Specialist (405) 521-4287 Nicholas.Bartell@sde.ok.gov Field
Barnhill Gena Director of Elementary Mathematics (405) 522-0638 Gena.Barnhill@sde.ok.gov 315
Aufill Melody State Coordinator Agriculture in the Classroom (405) 795-0121 Melody.Aufill@ag.ok.gov 316
Ashbaugh Megan Early Literacy Program Specialist (405) 521-3363 Megan.Ashbaugh@sde.ok.gov 315
Ahlgrim Melissa Director of RSA (405) 522-1591 Melissa.Ahlgrim@sde.ok.gov 316
Subscribe to Curriculum & Instruction
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969