To ensure appropriate social distancing, OSDE staff members are available by appointment only. Please reach out to any staff or department for help.

Curriculum & Instruction


Division Contact

Web page Curriculum & Instruction
Phone (405) 521-4287
Fax (405) 521-2971
Suite 315

 

Last Namesort ascending First Name Title Phone Email Suite#
Wray Susan Oklahoma Excel Project Science Instructional Specialist (405) 521-2185 Susan.Wray@sde.ok.gov 315
Wade Deb Director of Elementary ELA (405) 521-3034 Deb.Wade@sde.ok.gov 315
Strong Gwyndolynn Early Reading Specialist (Temp) (405) 522-1591 Gwyndolynn.Strong@sde.ok.gov 316
Stephenson Jason Director of Secondary English Language Arts (ELA) (405) 522-3628 Jason.Stephenson@sde.ok.gov 315
Skinner Cathleen Director of World Languages (405) 521-3035 Cathleen.Skinner@sde.ok.gov 316
Schweitzer Dawna Temporary Science Education Specialist (405) 522-3524 Dawna.Schweitzer@sde.ok.gov 315
Patrick Levi Assistant Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction (405) 522-3525 Levi.Patrick@sde.ok.gov 315
Neill Tiffany Deputy Superintendent (405) 522-3521 Tiffany.Neill@sde.ok.gov 315
Moore Ashley Director of Gifted & Talented Education Program (405) 522-0081 Ashley.Moore@sde.ok.gov 315
Merrill Pamela Temporary Social Studies Formative Assessment Consultant (405) 760-5379 Pamela.Merrill@sde.ok.gov 316
Maughan Elizabeth Director of Fine Arts (405) 522-0863 Elizabeth.Maughan@sde.ok.gov 316
Long Cheri State Coordinator Agriculture in the Classroom (405) 249-9234 Cheri.Long@ag.ok.gov 316
Leonard Karen Director of Education Technology & Computer Science (405) 521-3364 Karen.Leonard@sde.ok.gov 315
Koerner Christine Director of Secondary Mathematics (405) 522-5628 Christine.Koerner@sde.ok.gov 315
Kirk Susan Director of Elementary Math (405) 522-7292 Susan.Kirk@sde.ok.gov 316
Kenton Regina Project Manager for ARTech Grant (405) 521-4287 Regina.Kenton@sde.ok.gov 316
Johnston Heather Director of Science & Engineering (405) 522-3524 Heather.Johnston@sde.ok.gov 315
Jenks Lauren Director of Early Childhood (405) 522-1222 Lauren.Jenks@sde.ok.gov 315
Irons Dawn Director of OK Excel (405) 522-2407 Dawn.Irons@sde.ok.gov 315
Harmon Audrey State Coordinator Agriculture in the Classroom (405) 740-0160 Audrey.Harmon@ag.ok.gov 316
Hale Vickie Coordinator II (405) 521-4287 Vickie.Hale@sde.ok.gov 315
Eiseman Sam Oklahoma Excel Data Specialist (405) 521-4287 Sam.Eiseman@sde.ok.gov Field
Cypert Candy Coordinator I - Grants (405) 521-4068 Candy.Cypert@sde.ok.gov 315
Cummings Judy Coordinator 1-Literacy (405) 521-4096 Judy.Cummings@sde.ok.gov 315
Cornelius Sherri Gifted and Talented Specialist (405) 522-0755 Sherri.Cornelius@sde.ok.gov 315
Classen Shana Director of Health & PE (405) 522-1576 Shana.Classen@sde.ok.gov 316
Chrisman Andrea Oklahoma Excel Project ELA Instructional Specialist (405) 521-2494 Andrea.Chrisman@sde.ok.gov 315
Camacho Michelle Get Fit Project Director (405) 521-4287 Michelle.Camacho@sde.ok.gov Field
Brothers Irma Gifted and Talented Specialist (405) 522-6588 Irma.Brothers@sde.ok.gov 316
Beymer-Chapman Brenda Director of Social Studies Education (405) 522-3523 Brenda.Chapman@sde.ok.gov 316
Barnhill Gena Oklahoma Excel Project Math Instructional Specialist (405) 522-0638 Gena.Barnhill@sde.ok.gov 315
Barclay-Singleton Michelle Coordinator II - Encore (405) 522-3219 Michelle.Singleton@sde.ok.gov 316
Aufill Melody State Coordinator Agriculture in the Classroom (405) 795-0121 Melody.Aufill@ag.ok.gov 316
Ashbaugh Megan Coordinator I-STEM (405) 521-3363 Megan.Ashbaugh@sde.ok.gov 315
Ahlgrim Melissa Director of RSA (405) 522-1591 Melissa.Ahlgrim@sde.ok.gov 316
Subscribe to Curriculum & Instruction
Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on December 31, 1969