Many OSDE staff members are working remotely to help contain the spread of COVID-19. Please do not hesitate to reach out to any staff or department. We will respond to your call or email as soon as possible.

Additional Targeted Support and Improvement


   

The Oklahoma Every Student Succeed Act (ESSA) plan provides for Additional Targeted Support and Improvement (ATSI) schools to receive support from the Oklahoma State Department of Education. This support is focused on the needs of low-performing subgroups.
 

Visit the ATSI Hub for resources.        ATSI HUB                                                                                                   

Contact Us

TSI Staff Members

Dr. Brook Meiller
Executive Director of School Support and Improvement
Brook.meiller@sde.ok.gov
405-522-0285

Kelly Otis
Director of TSI
kelly.otis@sde.ok.gov
405-522-0284

Michelle Seybolt
Director of TSI (July 1, 2020)
michelle.seybolt@sde.ok.gov
405-522-2214

Leslie Schmitt
School Support Specialist
leslie.schmitt@sde.ok.gov
405-522-3967


OSDE Office of School Support and Improvement Staff Members

These staff members at the Oklahoma State Department of Education can assist you as needed.

Sharon Morgan
Oklahoma Striving Readers Grant Specialist
sharon.morgan@sde.ok.gov

Michelle Seybolt
Oklahoma Striving Readers Grant Specialist
michelle.seybolt@sde.ok.gov

Zada Sery
Grant Management Specialist
zada.sery@sde.ok.gov

Janie Stewart
Coordinator
janie.stewart@sde.ok.gov
 

Back to Top
Share This Page!
Last updated on May 19, 2020